2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 6123 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 6123 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità del servizio 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Christopher - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
Perfect
Location. Staff. Comfort
This hotel was in a perfect location for us. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast were excellent with good choices and well presented. The room was extremely comfortable with everything you need. Would certainly stay again if in Cebu.
Recensione del: 09 gennaio 2015

Samantha - Sudafrica
In coppia
Premier Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Brilliant!
Comfy beds, friendly staff, great rooms
Our stay was fab! We were upgraded and our room was amazing. The staff were so helpful and friendly. Great cocktails. Great location and would definitely return.
Recensione del: 09 gennaio 2015

DENNIS - Canada
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
nice location bad shower
location staff and nice setting
okay but after two days and many complaints only could get room temperature water for shower. nothing was done about complaint till late night before we left and too late to switch rooms at that time
Recensione del: 09 gennaio 2015

Bethany - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
Clean Cozy and Comfy
Clean Cozy and Comfy
Recensione del: 09 gennaio 2015

Andrew - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2015
Great value hotel
Location, staff performance, room condition
A lovely hotel with great condition rooms. Great location next to Ayala Mall. I will definitely stay here again.
Recensione del: 09 gennaio 2015

Mark - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Very good hotel
Location clean staff
Very good stay
Recensione del: 08 gennaio 2015

Andrew - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
A Place for Convenience
Location, Comfort, and Service
I chose to stay at this particular hotel as it was near my workplace as well as the workplace of my wife. We had to stay somewhere near for the night, and we did not have any complaints. The location was perfect, it was near the mall and it had some convenience stores nearby as well. Also, the room was white and clean, the bed was soft. I had no complaints with the way the room was set up.
Recensione del: 08 gennaio 2015

John - Filippine
In coppia
Premier Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
Til next time
Balcony/terrace, breakfast and location
The room was spacious and clean, i like the balcony but it wud have been better if they limitted the height of wall so the guests could enjoy the view of the city. We stayed for 3 days and the buffet at day one was great until we realized we had to eat the same set menu for 3 days! Wud have been great if they changed the menu daily. The a/c was leaking so they had us change our rooms but there seems to be a problem with their a/c's - it's not cold enough even when set to the lowest temperature. The shower had to be fixed and they were quick enough to attend to our needs. Overall, despite all the minor misses, it was all worth-it especially that i got a good deal for my 3 days stay!
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2015

Andrew - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
The Quest Stay
beds. shower and location
Great location and a nive foyer. Unfortunately the first room i was given was not clean and stank and kettle was broken. Was transfered to another room which was cleaner but encountered a leaking air conditioner. I also had problems with there wifi which would not work at all so was given free access to business centre. The hotel staff were very helpful and very nice. Hotel is locates in a good spot and the rooms are quite good for the price. Even thoigh i had some bad luck i would still recomended this hotel for value.
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2015

Gary - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2015
Best Quest.
Room. Staff. Service.
A very nice modern hotel. Great for Ayala Mall and a short taxi ride to the city centre. For the price this was a fantastic place to stay.
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2015


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: