2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 6130 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 6128 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Andreas - Germania
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Good Value for your money
Near Mall, Breakfast Buffet, Fitness Room
We are satisfied with our stay in Quest Hotel. We did some shopping, swimming and exercises in the fitness room. The best thing in this hotel is the buffet. The rooms are pretty small and simple but good enough for sleeping. It is quiet and clean. We will choose this hotel again in case we are going back to Cebu. I can recommend this hotel to anyone.
Recensione del: 07 dicembre 2014

Andreas - Germania
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Perfect location and good value for the money
Location, Breakfast Buffet, Swimming Pool
Pleasant stay in Quest Hotel! Very near Mall, quiet place, cleanliness are the pros to this hotel. The only problem we encountered was the receptionist. We booked under different names for two nights and explained her about it. We asked her if she understand us, she answered yes. The second day we could not enter into our room. We booked three rooms in the 11th floor. All of us have to go back to the receptionists to have a new key card. While we were in the room and taking a nap, she phoned and asked some questions. It was disappointing for us. Anyway, we will still stay in this hotel but for sure not checking in with the same lady. That is the only issue likewise everything is fine the room is not so big but good enough for sleeping. The best thing is the buffet. I can recommend this hotel to everyone who likes to go shopping.
Recensione del: 07 dicembre 2014

Lois - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 10 notti - novembre 2014
Were to stay in Cebu
Pool Staff Room
Our stay was wonderful. We were near the Ayala Shopping Center which as well as shopping and services is home to many fine restaurants. Taxis were readily available, The rooms were clean comfortable and well serviced. It was also quiet for sleeping. Fantastic stay. I would recommend Quest to one and all. It was a wonderful lovely well kept pool and some of the best staff we have encountered at any hotel.
Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2014

Ka - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Clean location convenient staff nice
pool even small, but very nice. Very convenient location, just next to Ayala mall; staff are friendly and nice and helpful
the swimming pool is nice , clean area and with drinks and food in reasonable price. The room is clean and with enough space. All staff so nice and helpful.
Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2014

richard - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Great place to stay!
Service cleanliness staff friendliness
Our stay was wonderful as always!
Recensione del: 05 dicembre 2014

william - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2014
good location
location
Recensione del: 05 dicembre 2014

Marieyan - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
me at quest
good location, great service and well maintained.
my dad and i enjoyed it. gave us the perfect vacation
Recensione del: 05 dicembre 2014

richard - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Great service
Service cleanliness friendliness of staff
Our stay was great they are so accommodating ! I stay at quest whenever I am in Cebu!
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2014

robert - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
great hotel!
staff, room, location
Amazing hotel.very relaxing
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2014

masao - Giappone
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
again someday
clean ,speedy and accept demand
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2014


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: