2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 6134 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 6134 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

robert - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
great hotel!
staff, room, location
Amazing hotel.very relaxing
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2014

masao - Giappone
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
again someday
clean ,speedy and accept demand
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2014

Erville - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Premier Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Good
Location, Staff and Room
Good
Recensione del: 03 dicembre 2014

Mae - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Friendly and Accomodating Staff
It's clean, great location just around the city and it's a great value for money.
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. My son enjoyed the pool. Staff was very accomodating, the tend to your needs immediately.
Recensione del: 02 dicembre 2014

Frederick - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
close to the mall
mall, food and shopping
we can walk to the mall, that will save money on taxi fees, it was clean and the staff was great
Recensione del: 02 dicembre 2014

Wee - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
Really a Fantastic Hotel???
Location, Cleanliness and 24 hrs room service
Due to early flight, reached hotel very early. As it was early there no room. Was ask to wait at the lobby till guest check out. However, later in the day after the guest check out, room was given immediately to those that came later. We were totally forgotten and no follow up. until we make noise, a room was given to us first and we have to wait for another 2 rooms.
Recensione del: 01 dicembre 2014

JUNHO - Irlanda
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
Very Kind, clean, easy to access another places
kind, clean, nice staff
Our fist time in Cebu was great time in the Quest Hotel. Every staffs were so kind and food was very nice. I strongly recommend to stay here.
Recensione del: 01 dicembre 2014

raymond - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Suite Executive
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Location location location
LOCATION --CLOSE TO AYALA SHOP CENTRE, CLOSE TO A NIGHTCLUB, CLOSE TO JEEPNEY STATION
A wonderful stayand hotel was keen to immediately repair my door lock when it became damaged thru wear and tear --and Front Desk manager personally supervised repair and safety of room while this was done.
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2014

Jared - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
good hotel
price, location, cleanliness
this is my 3rd time staying here. i always pick this hotel for the balance of price, location and cleanliness. i consider it to be very nice for th eprice. ayala mall is a stone throw away and great for killing time, shopping or even eating. i would stay here again
Recensione del: 29 novembre 2014

Mac - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Safe and Awesome stay
Location, Safety and Service Delivery
Location, Service Delivery and Safety are Awesome. Frriendly and Professional Staffs meet and great you each time. Huge value for money. What more can you as for from this hotel. Will surely come back again.
Recensione del: 28 novembre 2014


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: