2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 6130 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 6130 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

ANTHONY - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Good hotel for the room rate
Location,Pool,Friendly staff.
Extended our stay by 2 days,no need to add more,my only negative comment is the breakfast area,its busy.
Recensione del: 15 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Derek - Canada
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
The best in Cebu
Food, Location, Services
This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. The food is exceptional, the WIFI is great, the location is superb. The pool/fitness room is great. The rooms are clean, everything is new. I stay here every time in Cebu. In another city this hotel would cost $200+ a night.
Recensione del: 15 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Martin - Svizzera
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2014
Perfect Stay
Breakfast - Price Value - People
Perfect - soon again
Recensione del: 14 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Bryan - Filippine
In coppia
Premier Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
1 night stay
affordable rate, good food, near Ayala Center Cebu mall
Our stay was very good. The room was clean and the size of the room was enough. Breakfast was very good as well (buffet).
Recensione del: 14 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

barry - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 6 notti - novembre 2014
Great Hotel
the room. the service and hotel staff
I must say I was very impressed with the Hotel. Stayed for 6 nights and never had any problems.. My bed was big enough for 4 people and very comfortable. air con was silent and plenty of channels on the T.V. If I had any complaints it would be about the cost of dining.. I thought it was very expensive so ate in the Ayala mall every day.
Recensione del: 14 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Eamon - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
Very nice
Location, Room and staff
Had a great time here, staff very friendly, room comfortable and excellent location for shopping.
Recensione del: 13 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mark - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Highly recommended!
Location, accessibility, pleasant staff, comfort
It was a pleasant experience I will not hesitate to repeat in the future if I ever return back to Cebu. Quest hotel is the place to be if you are looking for comfort, accessibility, affordability and safety.
Recensione del: 13 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ANTHONY - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2014
Excellent
price,staff,location
Room size is ok,breakfast selection is good but very busy.Location is 5 minutes walk from the Ayala Centre,with plenty of shops,food outlets and a few bars.Staff are very friendly,the price we paid was excellent for such a hotel.When we are in Cebu again,if the rate is similar we would definitely stay at the quest.
Recensione del: 13 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rizalina - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
Friendly and accommodating staff
Staff, cleanliness and location
I feel comfortable, great location, staff are very accommodating respective just hoping for treadmill. Tofu soup doesn't look like soup to me. Porriage cook differently every time.
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yuzuru - Giappone
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Good Location
A big shopping mall is within walking distance, Casino is near by, looks great
It looks new and great.
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: