2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 6123 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 6123 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità del servizio 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Rizalina - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
Friendly and accommodating staff
Staff, cleanliness and location
I feel comfortable, great location, staff are very accommodating respective just hoping for treadmill. Tofu soup doesn't look like soup to me. Porriage cook differently every time.
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2014

Yuzuru - Giappone
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Good Location
A big shopping mall is within walking distance, Casino is near by, looks great
It looks new and great.
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2014

Craig - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Premier Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Excellent Standard
Quality of Room, Pool, Staff
The overall standard of this hotel is excellent. The quality of our room was outstanding, as were the staff. Well located and close to a big shopping mall. I will definitely stay here again when I'm next in Cebu.
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2014

Dewei - Cina
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 7 notti - ottobre 2014
very clean hotel
clean ,good parking and nice service
very good
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2014

HYUNG - Corea del Sud
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Fantastic and great location hotel
Kind room service, Near shopping center, Clean and wide room
It was good experience to spend time in Quest hotel. I wanna visit again because of good location & wide & clean room
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2014

Robert - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Happy stay
Clean, Comfortable and Convenient
Haven't stayed here for a year but glad to see the quality hasn't changed, still very comfortable rooms and beds and super convenient access to Ayala Mall. Thank god they have also extended the gym opening hours so can go there any time. Nice pool area too, will surely stay here again.
Recensione del: 10 novembre 2014

Benjie - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
It has all the basic needs to be comfortable
The best 3 things that I can find in this hotel are: location, food, and customer service
My stay in the hotel was great! They all responded to what I asked for; their room service was very attentive and they were able to address my other needs. It's good enough to feel comfortable while staying near good business centers and mall.
Recensione del: 10 novembre 2014

ana - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Best value for money
LocAtion, comfort and food
Love staying at this hotel in cebu
Recensione del: 09 novembre 2014

Yusuke - Giappone
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
worth money
worth money, comfortable with good service
It was good as always. Very closed to Ayalamall but the street is dark.
Recensione del: 09 novembre 2014

Robert - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Premier Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Overnight at Quest Cebu
Location, Quality, Facilities
The reception was efficient and smooth, because of renovations I was upgraded to a suite. The facilities in the hotel are great and the location is perfect for access to Ayala mall and most of the local business areas. Good staff attitudes, buffet had a good selection and everything is very clean
Recensione del: 09 novembre 2014


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: