2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 6134 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 6134 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità del servizio 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Robert - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Premier Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Overnight at Quest Cebu
Location, Quality, Facilities
The reception was efficient and smooth, because of renovations I was upgraded to a suite. The facilities in the hotel are great and the location is perfect for access to Ayala mall and most of the local business areas. Good staff attitudes, buffet had a good selection and everything is very clean
Recensione del: 09 novembre 2014

warren - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Near new hotel...
Excellent breakfast. Location. Comfortable rooms.
Stayed on a promo rate. Doubt that I would pay full rate to stay again.
Recensione del: 09 novembre 2014

ma - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Premier Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Near shopping mall, friendly staff, good food
Accessible , walking distance to Ayala mall
Recensione del: 08 novembre 2014

Sean - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Good hotel, friendly staffs
location, service, cleanliness
This hotel is very near Ayala Center Cebu and is not heavy on the budget. Service is also good as they assisted us in all our queries. Safe also.
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2014

marissa - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Accessible
Safety, convenient and friendly.
Excellent
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2014

Kevin - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Great Location!!!
Location Location Location
It was short but pleasant. Everything we needed was at the Ayala Center a short walk away.
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2014

Yuliana - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
good stay, I keep coming back
perfect location, nice lobby, friendly staff
nothing to complain, room is a little on the small side but modern
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2014

Gianni - Svizzera
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
nice palce
affordable, good location and nice staff
Nice place as usual I always stay here when in cebu city
Recensione del: 05 novembre 2014

James - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu
Clean, comfortable
Clean, comfortable but slow internet They let me use business center, but only after lengthy debate!
Recensione del: 05 novembre 2014

benjamin - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Comfort and convenience
Clean location comfort
This hotel is one of my choices in Cebu City especially if i want to go to Ayala Mall. The location is one of the best cause its just a few minutes walk across going to Ayala mall where you can do shopping and eat for there are lots of restaurants inside. The buffet breakfast is good also for you could have lots of choices. I like their clean room with comfortable bed and pillows. They have also well trained staffs with good service.
Recensione del: 05 novembre 2014


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: