2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 6130 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 6130 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Donald - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2014
Extension of previous stay
Nothing changed to previous comments
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Donald - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Good Location
Location, Staff keen to please, Transport
A good hotel situated near the Ayala Mall. Prices through Agoda are reasonable but the restaurant is expensive for what you get. A limited a la carte menu is now available. The breakfast buffet is a good price at PHP500. Staff are excellent. Taxis and jeeps available. The lobby gets rather noisy.
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

JohnPaul - Guam
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 14 notti - settembre 2014
New managers
Location, Staff, Room
This time was lacking good managers I stay in Quest once a month and they keep changing management every month so its hard to get the same level of service. Its still good value for money just don't expect more!
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rencel - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Relaxing Hotel
Rooms, Food, Ambiance
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Gary - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Nothng special
Location, price,
Nothing exceptional here, just a good price, don't expect 5 star facilities or service.
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

guevara - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Convenient
near mall, wide buffet spread, shuttle to the beach
fine
Recensione del: 11 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Walter - Germania
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Hotel with high standard near ayala mall
service perfect, site near ayala, pool
friendly and efficient staff; very nice breakfast buffet, with many salats, fruits, bacon, fried potatoes etc, not only asian/rice etc.; pool is very nice, not too crowded; restaurant is big, staff is very good working; the only thing which is (now) not so perfect, is check out time: now 11:00 instead of 12:00 formerly. Anyway a very good hotel, very near to Ayala Mall (walking distance just 5 mins). Parklane opposite is also nice, has bigger but lower(hight) rooms - a bit old fashioned, but breakfast buffet at Quest is best, it's my favorite (also better than in Mandarin Plaza, which has very nice and large rooms for a very good price. So there are many nice hotels directly around Ayala Mall now, all are fine (except Diamond Suites, which is totally overprized and offers a very bad breakfast, and low average quality in rooms; PS: also Marriott is overprized, u have to pay just for name and high selfestimation of brand). Quest is a very fine hotel, I will come back for sure!
Recensione del: 11 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Shuming - Taiwan
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Absolutely wonderful hotel.
Food, location, staff.
Recensione del: 11 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lucilen - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
Inconsistent
Location was great. Overall appeal was very bright, modern, beautiful.
Some staff were very friendly and efficient but others were flat and can even come off as rude. Some things we encountered: Check in ended up slow and confusing bec the front desk staff (female) thought I reserved a deluxe when I clearly paid for a Junior Suite. Someone else took over and took care of the confusion. She was charming knowledgeable and quick. The concierge was useless and the staff (male) assigned to it was not willing nor enthusiastic to help. In fact he sounded like he didn't know what he was doing there. In Tagalog we'd say, "dekorasyon lang" (decor only). The Junior Suite was small for what I would expect but I got the room on promo through agoda so I'm not complaining much. I ordered the 'fork-tender roast beef' but ended up getting a well-done super chewy steak. Sent it back after one bite. So disappointing. Breakfast buffet was a good variety but the flavors were so-so. Bottom line, our stay could've been excellent if not for the inconsistencies.
Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Anna - Israele
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Good and helpful staf
location- close to big Ayala mall. stuff- very helpfull always ready to help. good value for money.
We stay there for 3 nights. You have the Ayal mall just 5 min from there. Just 30 min. from the airport and 15 from central station bus. Stuff was ready to help with everything you need, esspesialy one man from consierge desk- (i think) can explain to you about everything you can do at this area and around the city. Check in time too long, breakfast .
Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: