Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 6189 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

da 6192 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità del servizio 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Horacio - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
Great location, value for money
Location, cleanliness, service
As before, very enjoyable stay. The only problem that was the same as my last stay a year ago was contacting the front desk before 5am. Nobody answers the phone. But face-to-face interaction with staff is very good.
Recensione del: 23 ottobre 2014

Leslie - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2014
locatio, comfort, friendly staff
very good experience. great location. unbeatable
Recensione del: 22 ottobre 2014

Teddy - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
accessible location
good food, convenient location and well-mannered staff
enjoyed shopping at the mall nearby, just a walking distance. :-)
Recensione del: 22 ottobre 2014

Gemma - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Premier Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
Clean, neat and presentable
Location, price and staff
Pleasant experience
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2014

Vivian - Svizzera
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
i do wish, you have a smoker room
cleanliness and staff friendliness
enjoyed it
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2014

Gerald - Canada
In coppia
Premier Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
Great place to stay
location, friendly helpful staff, dinnine
Very good. The only disappointment was the room & balcony size was smaller than the previous stay but over all very good.
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2014

Rachel - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Nice Hotel
Food is good; nice clean rooms, and reasonable price
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel and if I have my way, I will keep booking this hotel when in Cebu. This hotel is clean and its rooms are comfortable, and food is good. I really have nothing negative to say about our stay in this hotel.
Recensione del: 20 ottobre 2014

Nelly - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Good location but be warned the check-out is 11 am
Good location, close to the mall, relatively new
The hotel is relatively new and just across the Ayala Mall. Check-in could be faster and we had to point out that our stay has been prepaid through Agoda. The room is spacious. The breakfast selection was varied and even had Cebu specialties like longganiza and Danggit but the longanisa was not refilled anymore after it ran out before 9 am. The pool was okay but they should give priority to people who use the pool for the chairs. As it is, the chairs are only a few. If people are just going to chat (two people chatted for 1 1/2 hours and never used the pool), they should not use the chairs anymore and just chat somewhere else. My other complaint with this hotel is they should warn people in their website and even here in Agoda that their check-out is 11 a.m. In fact during our check-in, they did not even inform us that their check-out if 11 a.m. We only saw this in a note given the morning of the check-out. Certainly a hassle considering our flight is early evening. This would have been a factor for us in not choosing this hotel because some hotels are even considerate and would even agree to a late check-out if they see your flight is still later in the afternoon/evening. They did agree to a later check-out, 12 noon. But should we be thankful when that's the standard check-out in almost all hotels?
Recensione del: 20 ottobre 2014

GEOFFREY - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2014
Standard not quite as good as before
location clean rooms good breakfast
Not as good as on several previous stays. Breakfast still excellent but the floor was sometimes very dirty between tables and around serving areas causing me to slip on a greasy patch on one occasion. Not acceptable. My front reception service was marred by one not very helpful girl who was officious and seemed to enjoy saying 'no', 'not ready' and 'I'm afraid it's in the system' rather than really trying to help. She even managed to find me possibly the worst room in the hotel (1015) where the king bed was located hard against the wall so everything on that side had to go on the floor!
Recensione del: 19 ottobre 2014

Thomas - Australia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2014
Food, staff and views
Good choice of hotel in Cebu. Get a room with views towards the mountains.
Recensione del: 19 ottobre 2014


Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.


Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.


Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: