2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 6132 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 6132 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Gail - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Lovely Hotel!
Stayed here a few times as its a beautiful mid range hotel which is close to Ayala Mall. Staff are always friendly and the hotel boasts of its cleanliness and lovely spread of buffet breakfast. Will definitely stay again in the future.
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2016

June - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 7 notti - giugno 2016
Good Value for Money
A really nice stay, the staff were friendly and helpful. The property is showing some signs of wear and tear, although over all a really nice stay with friendly service. Would be more than happy to return and recommend to family and friends.
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016

Maria - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Loved the location
Just walking distance to malls
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2016

Maria - Filippine
In coppia
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Great location great service!!
Very convenient location. Room size is generous. Great staff and very modern hotel.
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2016

James - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Holiday
Happy with hotel
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2016

Danilo - Filippine
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Worth it
Great for its price
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2016

Anders - Danimarca
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
short stay
Nice clean hotel. Staff are nice and polite. Its close to shopping
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2016

아라 - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
oh my god..
It looks nice and its right next to Ayala mall. Bathroom was clean but water wasn't flushed well... I arrived at hotel on Saturday night. Near the hotel, maybe some clubs are there, so very noisy until 3 or 4 a.m. We(I and my friends) couldn't get sleep!!! Also, didn't request for pick-up service but the driver just came to the airport to pick us up, and he didn't tell me anything about payment.. so I couldn't go to sleep until 3 a.m because of that happening. However, Quest Hotel kept asking me for payment-they just kept saying "if you don't pay for pick-up service, we need to pay....." like this. I couldn't understand why I had to pay for it, but you know, that was not that big money for me, so I just gave them $10. I was upset with their irresponsible attitude.
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2016

sheila - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Nice location
Love the location but no matrimonial bed despite early advise in booking.
Recensione del: 30 giugno 2016

Emily - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Across McDonald's, Ayala
The hotel stands across Ayala mall, with a flyover in between. Eating out is easy and so is getting around town. The spacious lobby gives a sweeping welcome but room-wise, the furnishings and bathroom essentials are less grand.
Recensione del: 30 giugno 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: