2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 6130 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 6128 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità del servizio 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

aviram - Israele
In coppia
Premier Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Good hotel in a good location but with a poor staf
Location, comfort of room
Overall it's a good hotel in a good location. They have good deals for the weekend which makes it with a good value for money. Only problem is that the staff were under performing. Mainly at the front desk.
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

brian - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Premier Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Affordable and very comfortable
Room comfort, lifts , staff
I had a very pleasant stay and no complaints but it could do with a bar/coffee shop separate from the dining area
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Winnie - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
A NICE PLACE TO STAY
LOCATION, FOOD AND SERVICE
It was a business trip and I was able to accomplish the purpose of my stay because the location is very accessible to everything. They have a variety of food to choose from for their breakfast buffet and the food is great. Their service is good but not excellent due to inconsistency. Though I guess they don't have a cleaning maintenance when it comes to their air conditioning unit. Dust fell like a snow after a few hours that you've opened it. But overall, I am satisfied.
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rafael - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Ok but ended badly
Location, location, location
It pays to check your (hotel) bill. Upon check out I found out that I was being charged PhP 526 for pressing. That was odd because I only had 2 shirts (shirt jack, short sleeves) pressed and I remember it was just PhP 70+ each. Seemed rather exorbitant. I asked the front desk staff why I was being charged such a steep amount for pressing of 2 items. After 15 minutes she got back to me and said because it was "Express Service". It wasn't. I asked that it be delivered the day after. And even if it was and the charge was double the amount, it won't be anywhere near the PhP 500 range. So she checked AGAIN and after 10 minutes she told me that Housekeeping made a mistake and thought it was for LAUNDRY and pressing. Hmmmm... sounds rather suspicious. They rectified the mistake and charged me the correct amount: PhP 200+ And oh- no apology. I had to ASK for it. Interesting enough, in my previous stay, I was not charged for a couple of room service meals and pressing. I called their attention to it and I was commended by the front office staff for my honesty and was informed that otherwise "the staff will have to pay" the amount. I am a loyal Quest Hotel (Cebu) client but I'm not sure if I'll stay there again. Or maybe I'll give them another chance.
Recensione del: 28 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Aireen - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Family bonding
The hotel was rated as it should be. Comfortable, clean, food is superb, and staff are friendly.
The hotel was rated as it should be. Comfortable, clean, superb food, friendly staff..... However, the pool was too small for numbers of guests.
Recensione del: 28 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ma. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
The staff was friendly and accommodating.
1) Friendly staff 2) Clean rooms 3) Location was great
For the amount I paid for the room I was totally surprised how clean and well maintained it was. My requests were provided and my last minute change for early check-in was immediately granted. The staff was friendly, courteous and very helpful. I would definetely recommend to others. Keep up the good work. Great hotel.
Recensione del: 26 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Poh - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Don't expect much
Housekeeping very prompt with my request for extra pillows. Rooms kept reasonably clean. The security at the enterance very polite and helpful.
Just a place to sleep. Don't expect much.
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ursula - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
It got everything travelers.
Close to the shop..public transport...good service
It was great happy and comfortable..the staffs are helpful..would come back again...
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

david - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 9 notti - ottobre 2015
Good Quality Hotel in Perfect Location
Location, Cleanliness, Pool
I had stayed here before, its a very good hotel nearer to 4star than 3star. The price is creeping higher now and also with the drop in value of the Australian dollar its not so cheap anymore so value for money is not there as it was two years ago. But the standard is excellent and being right next door to Ayala the best Mall in Cebu is great, also close to Luahug Casino, golf courses and most things due to its central location.
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Vincent - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Great staff and location
Staff was great, location is central, and cleanliness of room
Pleasant
Recensione del: 23 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: