2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 6128 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 6128 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità del servizio 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Vincent - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Great staff and location
Staff was great, location is central, and cleanliness of room
Pleasant
Recensione del: 23 novembre 2015

Franklyn - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
itchy itchy bed
location, pool, staff
I got prolly about 20 insect bites during my stay in this hotel. I didn't notice any mosquitoes or ants so I guess it might be mites on the sheets, pillows or the bed itself. I got so many itch marks, I bet some of this will leave marks. The pool bar was nice, but filth is already starting to accumulate on the tiles of the pool bar. The hallways are also too dark for comfort, it almost looks like a setting for a horror movie. The breakfast buffet, which wasn't included in our room, that we paid 550PHP for was so-so. Meh. The staff were very accommodating and nice, especially the people at the pool area and the restaurant. We requested to have a room with one queen sized bed, but instead they gave us a room with 2 tiny beds, nudge a little and you will fall on the floor. We repeatedly requested for one big bed, but they won't give it to us. They say they're fully booked, but I don't see much people around, so I don't believe they can't accommodate our request. One shining beacon of hope in this hotel is its proximity to Ayala mall.
Recensione del: 23 novembre 2015

William - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Nice hotel close to Ayala Mall
Location, amenities, staff
I had a Junior Suite. Nice living room, Good cable channels, 2 TVs.Nice pool.
Recensione del: 21 novembre 2015

David - Canada
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Always a pleasure
Pool, comfort. and location are the 3 best things
I stay here so often I can because there is nothing I can think of that needs to change. I recommend this hotel to my friends and family, especially when Agoda offers it on special.
Recensione del: 21 novembre 2015

Fredrik - Svezia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Nice hotel
Pool Staff and service
Perfect
Recensione del: 21 novembre 2015

Oeivind - Norvegia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Good location near Ayala Center
Location, nice room, clean
It was okey but nothing more
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2015

Michael - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Suite Executive
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Great staff as always
Staff, value, location
We always enjoy our stays at Quest Cebu. We have stayed at every Cebu City 4 and 5 star hotel over the last 7 years. Quest is the equal of ALL of them and much better value!
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2015

Joanne - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
great stay
ambiance. value for money. staff
We had our late check in. They called immediately when we entered the room to check for our needs. I asked for slippers but they never came. As we were about to sleep, there were drops of water coming from the aircon. Called operator and they responded quickly. Nonetheless, it was a great stay. Great value for money!
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2015

John - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
worth the money
Location close to Ayala Shopping Centre. Very comfortable and very good staff.
As usual it was excellent. We stay there often. Disappointed there is no bacon at breakfast though.
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2015

THOMAS - Norvegia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Great staff and great location
Location, Nice roms and friendly staff
Loved the pool and friendly/ helpful staff
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: