2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 6130 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 6130 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Karen - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Premier Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Quest Hotel Review
Close to the mall but they should invest in a walkway or bridge that connects directly to the mall. Price was okay. Nice pool!
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Robert - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
Wonderful 3 night stay
Food, Pool and Room
Arrived in Cebu to meet my fiancé and we spent three nights there. I found the staff to be very helpful and the breakfast buffet was out standing. Loved the pool area as well. THe only negative things that I would say about this hotel is that they charge you to print if you are using the business center in the hotel. Don't get me wrong I don't mind a nominal charge but to print out a boarding pass for my departing flight was about P75 Philippine Pesos for one or two pieces of page. The only other negative I would say is they will pick you up at Matican-Cebu International Airport and take you straight to the hotel. What they don't tell you in advance is that they charge DOUBLE what it costs to ride in an Airport approved taxi cab. Otherwise I think this is an outstanding hotel
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

MANUEL - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Its a great place
location, staff and room
The place is very convenient and accessible to transportation. Its just 2 minutes walk to the ayala malls and a brief 5 min to the business park. Surrounded by restaurants and bars one will enjoy the place. Hotel is safe with tons of security checking everyone going in and out.
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Travis - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Fantastic location
Location Location Location
We stay here often if we need to be near Ayala. It is located directly across the road from the second biggest shopping mall in Cebu. There is a cheap laundry place behind the hotel to do your laundry as well.
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Shun - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Great hotel
location, value for money and clean
Value for money stay but staff a bit rude but only one or two of them
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Bradley - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Oasis in an otherwise hot, dirty, run-down city
Clean, great staff, Near shopping center
My second visit here. Friendly, beautiful young women working at the front desk put a big smile on my face! They even have beautiful women opening the front door for guests. Rooms are nice enough, but what really gets business travelers to come back to a hotel is employing eye candy. Kudos to the GM.
Recensione del: 08 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mark - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Nice place to stay
Room, Gym and Location
Good place to stay. Near malls and other recreations.
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chen - Taiwan
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Location
Clean, great location, helpful staff
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

john - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
great hotel top location
location. location .swimming pool.
Fantastic
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Consuelo - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
Quest for the Best...
Location, location, location
Overall good specially with the staff from the guard, to the bell, front desk, waiters, cleaners all are exceptional. Some minor problems encountered are poor TV signal and slow internet speed.... And one more thing please put a clock in the room..
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: