2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 6122 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 6122 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

john - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
great hotel top location
location. location .swimming pool.
Fantastic
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Consuelo - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
Quest for the Best...
Location, location, location
Overall good specially with the staff from the guard, to the bell, front desk, waiters, cleaners all are exceptional. Some minor problems encountered are poor TV signal and slow internet speed.... And one more thing please put a clock in the room..
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

corey - Canada
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
nice hotel
location, comfortable, clean
Good value for cost, close to ayala mall and all amenities, staff are helpful, rooms are clean and comfortable. Restaurant food is good, check in\out is fast and easy.
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Bradley - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Professionally-run big hotel
Strong wifi, comfortable rooms, modern facilities
Great hotel, Cebu not recommended as a vacation destination. Real beaches are an hour or more out of town.
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Marden - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
clean , good location , good staffs
good service , location and staffs
Overall satisfactory
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

john - Australia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 7 notti - aprile 2015
quest hotel
service and good staff excellent location
We some problems we spoke to the duty manage and every thing was sorted out and our room very quickly was up graded due to water dripping on our bed from the air con unit. I have to thank John on the front desk for his personal service he is a great asset always helpful highly recommended I be staying again we also extended 2 times the pool was great on the hot days.Swim up bar a great way to cool off with cold beer while sitting in the bar stools in the water. Over all I rate this Hotel be 4 star only thing lacking entertainment a 2 or 3 piece band with layback from 80/90s in the ground floor dine area would g8ve it a 4+ star rating.Thanks Quest Hotel for nice stay.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

GUNWOO - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
Great location
Great location, room comfort, and value for money
would stay here again.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

GUNWOO - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Great location
Great location, value for money, staff performance
Would stay here again.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

roanne - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
TOO PRICEY FOR A 3 STAR HOTEL
STAFF POLITENESS, CLEANLINESS & LOCATION
I still think Quest Hotel is one of the few hotels i liked in cebu. Very polite staff and accommodating. The only thing is its quite pricey for a 3 star hotel. and the breakfast is a lil' expensive though. but overall experience i rate it 8 of 10.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

RAUL - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
Quest hotel should be rated a 4 star hotel.
Location is good. Staff are attentive and respectfull to the guest. Keep up the good work.
Great, I feel very comfortable staying in this hotel. For sure I will come back.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: