2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 6123 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 6123 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità del servizio 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Tyler - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Great option in cebu
Pool, location
Breakfast is too expensive, location is great beside ayala mall
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2015

MA - Filippine
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
Awesome
location
It was awesome!!
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2015

Ma - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
I❤️QuestHotel
Great location, friendly staff, good facilities
Very comfortable, walking distance to Ayala, staff were helpful, no delays in checking in and out.
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2015

Addison - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Good hotel great location
hotel is located near ayala friendly staff clean rooms
very comfortable
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2015

Ma - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Nice and comfortable hotel
Good location, clean room and comfortable bed.
Our three days stay in the hotel was good. We had a great time. The kids had a great time in the pool. Location was very good too. Though rooms were quite small but we stayed in a connecting room since we are two families with 2 kids each family.
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2015

Janette - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
3 Star hotel with good location and very clean
Location is good and just walking distance from one of the most popular malls in Cebu City, the Ayala Mall. The hotel and room condition is also very good! The room and bed are also good, we liked it.
However, we were disappointed with the long wait during check-in. Also, the first night was not good as the occupants in other room were so noisy even in the middle of the night. Called the Reception and complained about it. Hotel staff very apologetic anyway.
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2015

irma - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
We ❤️ Quest
Value for money..location ..comfort
.ac was just right..comfy bed..great location, just a few steps away from ayala center.Breakfast was not superb but was good enough.Will definitely book again
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2015

girlie - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
3star hotel
Good location, friendly staff .
Staying in Quest hotel with young children is a different experience - in a good way. My 2kids love the swimming pool and the shakes. Location wise- very good . Very clear ose to Ayala mall. Food is okay. The only thing that I am not comfortable with is when we order something ( foods & drinks ) , we have to pay cash every time . It's inconvenient! As they do not allow to sign your room number and pay later upon checking out!
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2015

Gwendolyn - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Premier Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2015
Cebu 2015
Location is excellent, staff were delightful, breakfast was great
The overall experience was comfortable. It was definitely value for money. Our warmest gratitude to the staff for the warm welcome we experienced. We will come back.
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2015

Thomas - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
good
room-swimming-Locaction
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: