Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 6194 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

da 6194 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità del servizio 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

EMMA - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Premier Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2015
Convenient place...
Convenient location, comfortable & friendly staff
As always, I had a comfortable stay...Thanks to all the friendly staff!
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2015

Christopher - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
Great location, good value especially if booked in
Has everything you want in city, walking distance to Ayala mall, nice buffet breakfast, nice soft bed & very good bathroom also great view if you get high floor
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2015

maria - Filippine
In coppia
Premier Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Non smoking room but smells like smoke
location, staff, food
stayed for three nights and transferred room every time for three nights. First room to noisy, Second round room smells like smoke. Third room was the best room
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2015

eric - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Nice Place
pool, food, location
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2015

Jaime - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Great place
Location, rooms, friendly staff
Wifi is fast and in the rooms. Staff very friendly and helpful. Very clean. Looks appealing.
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2015

kazumi - Giappone
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
Clean and nice
Clean, Near SC.
Near by SC, Pool is ok, Service are OK Staffs are friendly,
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2015

Michael - Canada
In coppia
Premier Deluxe
Soggiorno di 11 notti - aprile 2015
Not worth the $$. A/C dead. Censored Net.
Location, Appearance, Staff
(+) Ambience is exceptional; place has the look and feel of a 5 star hotel. Very impressive. Front desk staff, cleaning staff, door guards very courteous. They use a flashlight to check your cab, make sure you didn't forget anything - sharp. (-) My room had ants in it, A/C didn't work properly, no umbrella on balcony, no shade. 'Maintenance' was in 3 times to fix the A/C and didn't fix it, every time they just changed the filters and told me not to use my balcony. They had no temp gauge or tools? Really? Also ver Rude. Post complaint #4 they offered to "downgrade" me to a cheaper room, not as nice, but the A/C worked. However there was no refund of the price difference - not even credit in the restaurant. Very bad customer service. (-) This hotel Nickel and Dimes you for EVERYTHING. Gets very annoying, very quickly. $7 (250 peso) for 1500 bottle of water in room $8 for bacon/eggs. $6 for a glass of orange juice. $17 for Philly Sandwich. A breakfast for 2 can easily run almost $70 if you are not very careful about what you order. Then they add a 10% service charge to everything. Also charged me 70 peso for me to look up a phone number on their computer. 15 peso to make a phone call. Got very annoying, very quickly. Especially when they refused to fix my A/C unit. (-) They filter your WIFI access for 'immoral content'. I've never stayed at a hotel that did that before. And their filter is EXTREMELY SENSITIVE. I couldn't get on Reddit, Medscape Medical News, or even the University of Manitoba "Online Portal for Advanced Learning". Anything to do with obs/gyne, anatomy/physiology, or with a swear word in it = immoral. Very annoying from a 'high end hotel'. The 2nd most expensive hotel in Cebu. For such a pricey hotel they really fall really flat in a lot of areas. Some things they did really well - many things a lot of cheaper hotels do a lot better. OVERALL - I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND. YOU CAN DO MUCH BETTER FOR YOUR MONEY
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2015

Mauricio - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Great location
Location, buffet, staff service
The place is conveniently located with safe parking area. Although the room is not that big, the comfort was ensured.
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2015

BONG - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Premier Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
good quality of service
i like the food that i ate in hotel. and clean room, swimming pool
Recensione del: 22 aprile 2015

Edmond - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2015
Value For Money
Good value. Great location. Helpful staff
Recensione del: 21 aprile 2015


Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.


Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.


Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: