2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 6129 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 6129 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

ROSA - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Premier Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Awesome!
A resonable price, good location and a great meal!
It was wonderful when it comes to its price. Me and my bf had a really great time there. However, we got two-bedroom although we wanted to get a double-sized bed. Except from it, we were quite satisfied with it.
Recensione del: 20 marzo 2015

EMMA - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
Convenient place to stay
Good location, Next to Ayala Mall, friendly staff
As always, we had a comfortable stay.
Recensione del: 19 marzo 2015

EMMA - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2014
Convenient location
Convenient place to stay, Next to Mall, friendly staff
As always, had a comfortable stay.
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2015

Michelle - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
not what i expected
location, food and staff
there was no bathroom slippers, no face towel and most of all the water in the shower area overflows outside the shower area making it very messy when going to the toilet!!
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2015

Lota - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Great value for money
Location
A perfect place to stay if you're always out and about, or if what you're after is only a place to sleep at. Bed is very comfortable but the hotel doesn't have much facilities.
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2015

Soledad - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Good Location.
Location, price, clean
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2015

Ruth - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Premier Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Family Vacation
The bed and pillows. The staff. The breakfast buffet.
Recensione del: 16 marzo 2015

Everlyn - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Premier Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Very comfortable beds, great breakfast
Bed, breakfast, friendly staff
Recensione del: 16 marzo 2015

Steven - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Great value next to Ayala Mall
Good Value, services, and location
Hotel is more 4star than 3star, but has great price and excellent location opposite Ayala Mall Cebu
Recensione del: 16 marzo 2015

chanmi - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
satisfied everything
location, staffing, hospitality
100% satisfied. perfect location for shopping and dining, great staffing(everyone & 24 hrs kind hospitality, love their greeting, right hand up to heart. love it!!!) as a conference center as well, wifi access was the best ever during 4 different hotels in phil for 2 weeks. swimming pool also easy to approach, not much wide or deep-still enough to enjoying and drinking in the poolside bar. food(breakfast in buffet) was absolutely great!!! comparing with other hotel, one thing that I admired was widen cushioned chair(really feel comfy to enjoy the food) and hot chocolate(real dark deep-flavored, keep warming in separated heater) highly recommended!!!!
Recensione del: 15 marzo 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: