Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 313 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,3
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità del servizio 7,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

Wee - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Worst Hotel I ever stay
Very poor elevator, poor reception, shocking hotel entrance and disappointing room facilities and amenities, sticky slipper and poor buffer breakfast. It was unbelievable and was certainly deceived by website write up and nice pictures. Not recommended to stay. Highly recommend The Lalit hotel far better than this hotel, which I moved out to Lalit hotel.
Recensione del: 02 aprile 2016

RITU - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
3 nights en route to London
The best feature is location... Very central ,, near Rajiv Chowk metro .Staff are very helpful. Could be better maintained. Breakfast room has no natural light. Good for a short stay and if you want easy access to CP , Janpath and metro
Recensione del: 20 marzo 2016

punwaree - Thailandia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
great location
location, wifi
its great location that near to CP, easy to go anywhere by metro.
Recensione del: 19 febbraio 2016

Madelene - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Pleasant stay
Room was very clean, but quite small. Internet access was good for laptop but not on the handphone. Food was satisfactory. Best thing is the location of the hotel.
Recensione del: 16 febbraio 2016

Rezaul - Bangladesh
In coppia
Camera Business Class
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
good hotel
very good location
Recensione del: 08 febbraio 2016

Kee - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Pleasant Stay, Great Location
Location, Location, Location
It was a pleasant stay except for the noise from traffic as my room (windows) was facing the main road.
Recensione del: 24 gennaio 2016

Leanne - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Comfortable hotel in central Delhi
Fast wi-fi, central location, breakfast buffet
Our room was compact but comfortable and had everything we needed. There was only one robe and pair of slippers, even though our booking was for 2 people. The hotel seems to be mainly geared toward solo travellers. The fast, free wi-fi was very impressive. The breakfast buffet was very good and staff service was excellent. I would not recommend upgrading to a balcony room, as it is a bit noisy on that side of the building that faces the road and the smell of exhaust fumes seeps into the room. Overall the hotel was great value for money and I would stay here again.
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2016

asim - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Guests be aware, just because its a Radisson
Location, location, location
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2016

Ruediger - Germania
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Good location
Location, location, location
Fair hotel in a great location. However maximum 3 stars.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2016

BASAB - India
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
good location and value for money
lcotion, rooms
good one
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: