Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
Vedi tutte le 29 foto
Standard - Bagno Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
Standard - Bagno
Vedi tutte le 29 foto
Palestra Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
Palestra
Vedi tutte le 29 foto
Camera degli ospiti Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
Camera degli ospiti
Vedi tutte le 29 foto
Camera degli ospiti Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
Camera degli ospiti
Vedi tutte le 29 foto
SULLA MAPPA Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
SULLA MAPPA
Ottimo
Posizione
7,7
Vedi tutte le 29 foto Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
Vedi tutte le 29 foto
Struttura rimossa da Preferiti!

Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen

Posizione ottima
Guarda cosa c'è nei paraggi
Hai una domanda per Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen?
Ottimo
sulla base di 113 recensioniLeggi cosa ne pensano gli ospiti
7,5
  • 360 m dai trasporti pubblici

  • 570 m dalla spiaggia

  • Cambio valute

  • Wi-Fi gratuito nelle camere

Camere disponibili
7,8
Ottimo
Comfort e qualità della stanza
Standard (Standard Room)
Standard (Standard Room)
...
  • Vista sulla città
  • 22 m²/237 ft²
  • 1 letto matrimoniale oppure...
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Premium Room with Skyline and Lake View
Premium Room with Skyline and Lake View
...
  • 23 m²/248 ft²
  • Doccia
  • 1 letto matrimoniale King S...
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Junior Suite con Vista (Junior Suite with View)
Junior Suite con Vista (Junior Suite with View)
...
  • Vista sulla città
  • 37 m²/398 ft²
  • 1 letto matrimoniale Queen ...
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Superior con Vista (Superior Room with View)
Superior con Vista (Superior Room with View)
...
  • Vista sulla città
  • 22 m²/237 ft²
  • 1 letto matrimoniale Queen ...
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Suite with Skyline and Lake View
Suite with Skyline and Lake View
...
  • 23 m²/248 ft²
  • Doccia
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Camera per Famiglie (Family Room)
Camera per Famiglie (Family Room)
...
  • Vista sulla città
  • 37 m²/398 ft²
  • 1 letto matrimoniale oppure...
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Premium con Vista (Premium Room with View)
Premium con Vista (Premium Room with View)
...
  • Vista sulla città
  • 24 m²/258 ft²
  • 2 letti singoli oppure 1 le...
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Standard Tripla (Standard Triple)
Standard Tripla (Standard Triple)
...
  • Camere non fumatori
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Superior Panoramic City View
Superior Panoramic City View
...
  • Camere non fumatori
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Camera per Famiglie (Family Room)
Camera per Famiglie (Family Room)
...
  • Camere non fumatori
Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
Hai una domanda per Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen?
Affari Esclusivi Agoda: sconti fino al 30%!

I prezzi si abbassano nel momento in cui accedi al tuo account!

Entra e risparmia
Più informazioni su Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen

Più informazioni su Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen

Descrizione generale

Mostra di più

Distanze

Le distanze indicate sono calcolate in linea d’aria mentre quelle stradali effettive potrebbero essere diverse.
Mostra di meno

A tua disposizione

Mostra di meno

Cosa c'è nei paraggi?

Le distanze indicate sono calcolate in linea d’aria mentre quelle stradali effettive potrebbero essere diverse.
Mostra di più

Da sapere prima di prenotare

Mostra di più

Informazioni utili

Mostra di più

Recensioni verificate dei viaggiatori

Recensioni su Agoda (113)Recensioni su Booking.com (2852)
Condizione della struttura/pulizia7,7
Servizi e attrezzature7,4
Posizione7,7
Comfort e qualità della stanza7,8
Qualità del servizio7,8
Rapporto qualità/prezzo6,9
Recensioni scritte da clienti reali di Agoda
Filtra le recensioni per:
Lingua
English
Norsk
Svenska
Deutsch
altro
Tipo di stanza
Junior Suite con Vista
Standard
Premium con Vista
Superior con Vista
65 recensioni di ospiti verificati
1234
5,6
GIANLUCA - Italia
In coppia
Standard
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - settembre 2017
Da migliorare!”
Tante cose da migliorare per un Hotel con un nome così altisonante... mancanza di bidet, ristorante europeo Filini non all'altezza, personale che bussa ed entra in camera anche se ancora dentro senza aspettare che sia il cliente ad aprire la porta, 12 minuti di attesa per sapere alla Consergerie che non era disponibile la macchina da prendere a noleggio...
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2017
Dear Gianluca, We are very sorry to read about your disappointment in your stay and we sincerely apologize for this. Your comments are valued and will be used to consider improvements in the future. We hope to welcome you again for at better experience. Kind regards, Christina, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Risposta del: 14 settembre 2017
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
7,6
Ottimo
Antti - Vietnam
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - settembre 2018
Regular”
The hotel what could be put 13 to dozen, nothing special, except receptionist that time was really pleasant.
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2018
Dear Antti, Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay with us. We are sorry that we couldn't take your experience from regular to excellent, which is what we always strive for. We are though happy that Johanna, our receptionist, gave a nice impression. We hope that we can welcome you back to improve on the other areas to give you a better experience. Kind regards, Cecilie Danielen
Risposta del: 09 settembre 2018
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
10,0
Fantastico
Ian - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior con Vista
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - agosto 2018
Fantastico”
Staff really helpful
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2018
Hello Ian, Thank you so much for that awesome 10 out of 10 review score! Hopefully you come back to us for another great stay. Best, Jessica D Service Manager
Risposta del: 13 settembre 2018
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
6,8
Buono
Abdelwahab - Israele
Viaggiatore d'affari
Junior Suite con Vista
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - settembre 2017
thx”
thx
Recensione del: 10 novembre 2017
Dear Adbdelwahab. Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay with us. We are glad to see that you had an enjoyable stay. We hope to welcome you back. Kind regards, Clara Frederiksen Radisson Blu Scandinavia
Risposta del: 10 novembre 2017
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
9,2
Fantastico
Alaina - Regno Unito
In coppia
Standard
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - novembre 2017
Beautiful stay just outside downtown Copenhagen”
Lovely staff, clean, and all-around pleasant with great views.
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2017
Dear Alaina. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We are happy to read about your great experience with our helpful staff and that you had a great view. We to be welcoming you back. Kind regards, Clara Frederiksen Radisson Blu Scandinavia
Risposta del: 10 novembre 2017
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
8,0
Eccellente
TAO - Cina
In coppia
Standard
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - ottobre 2017
Friendly staff”
Staff are very friendly, all requests were accepted. The Thai restaurant is highly recommended. The view outside the room is absolutely amazing. However, the hardwares in the room are not impressive.
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2017
Dear Tao. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are happy to read you had a good dinner at Blue Elephant, and that you found the view breathtaking. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Clara Frederiksen Radisson Blu Scandinavia
Risposta del: 10 novembre 2017
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
3,2
Jutharat - Thailandia
In coppia
Standard
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - settembre 2017
Very Bad Expereince here ! It destroyed our 14th anniversary. Good Bye Radisson.”
I am terribly disappointed in your service and room condition. I have booked 1 standard rom with large bed through Agoda.com. My reservation number is 229931973. Check in today at 21.00 PM. I drove from Stockholm for 6 hours in order to have a good experience and god stay in Copenhagen. However , the staff put me and my husband in the room no. 1114 in which there is two small beds put together ….totally different from the picture I saw when booking So we went down and ask for a room with queen size bed. Then your staff put me into room no.530 instead. ……I found the queen size bed but the setting or even amenities are terrible and worse than previous room. It was not worth the money I paid at all. We don’t think it is a standard of Radisson hotels. It absolutely destroyed our trust in Radisson Brand. Seemed like we were cheated ! and Of course we will never return to your hotel again. I thought this place would be nice for my 14th anniversary. But it become a great failure.  I don’t want any one of my friends to get bad luck like us. So I would tell them for sure …not to try if they don’t want to be bad tempered. Good Bye Radisson chain.
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2017
Dear Jutharat, Thank you telling us about your stay. We are very sorry to hear about your experience, and we apologize that you were not satisfied with the rooms provided. It is very important for us that our guests leave our hotel feeling satisfied, hence our 100% guest satisfaction guarantee. We can see that you have reached out directly to our hotel staff earlier regarding your displeasure, and that they have reached a solution with you. On behalf of the entire staff here at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, we would like to extend our sincere apology for your experience, and we thank you for your kind understanding. Kind regards, Katrina, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Risposta del: 29 settembre 2017
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
6,8
Buono
Chee - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior con Vista
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - settembre 2017
Hotel with Casino”
Just a normal 4-5 stars hotel with casino. Nothing much to comment on hotel's facility. BTW, good breakfast.
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2017
Dear Chee. Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our Super Breakfast Buffet. We hope to welcome you back, to get another chance of exceeding your expectations. Kind regards, Clara Frederiksen Radisson Blu Scandinavia
Risposta del: 10 novembre 2017
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
7,6
Ottimo
DONGWOO - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Ha soggiornato 6 notti - settembre 2017
Too cold”
When I sleep, too cold to sleep.
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2017
Dear Dongwoo, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay overall, however, we do apoloigze that the room was too cold. We look forward to welcoming you again :-) Kind regards, Christina, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Risposta del: 14 settembre 2017
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
7,6
Ottimo
christer - Norvegia
In coppia
Standard
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - agosto 2017
Ottimo”
This is safe hotel choice with a practical location for getting around Cph. It has big rooms and excellent staff. The thai restaurant in the basement and the casino is also attractions worth mention. The online booking prize for rooms is also sustainable but I think the additional prizes for parking, breakfast and for bringing a small dog along to the room is way to high. If you add these extra fee,s to your original prize pr night you will end up with almost a double total fee, so please be aware of this! We have spent the last 6 summer vacations in this hotel so needless to say we like it even the things mentioned over.
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2017
Dear Christer, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that the location of our hotel and your room was as you expected. Thank you for letting us know where to improve. We look forward to welcoming you again :-) Kind regards, Christina, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Risposta del: 24 agosto 2017
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
9,6
Fantastico
yangguang - Cina
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - marzo 2017
I like the room view”
The room have a quite nice river view. Shampoo smells good and the bed is soft. Breakfast with everything you need and tasty.
Recensione del: 20 marzo 2017
Dear yangguang, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and the you were satisfied with the amenities, the bed and the breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you again :-) Kind regards, Christina, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Risposta del: 03 aprile 2017
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
8,0
Eccellente
Cristina - Svezia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - febbraio 2017
Good location ”
Situated closely to city centre
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2017
Dear Cristina, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you were satisfied with the location of our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you for your next stay :-) Kind regards, Christina, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Risposta del: 03 aprile 2017
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
9,6
Fantastico
Mia - Danimarca
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - gennaio 2017
Indeed a very nice hotel!!”
Nice staff, courteous ..... Lovely room...
Recensione del: 08 gennaio 2017
Dear Mia, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that the room and staff met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again :-) Kind regards, Christina, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Risposta del: 03 aprile 2017
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Copenhagen
8,4
Eccellente
Norton
Viaggiatore d'affari
Junior Suite con Vista
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - dicembre 2016
Nice hotel to stay in Copenhagen”
The stay was awesome and like the hotel very much as it was fit for my purpose. I will recommend to my colleagues and for me also it I visit Denmark again
Recensione del: 18 dicembre 2016
8,8
Eccellente
Reena - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - novembre 2016
Nice hotel”
The hotel itself was nice away from the town, it was about a 15 minute walk or a short bus ride away. The beds are small, their queen is our double in the UK, the room itself was ok.
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2016
8,0
Eccellente
Linda - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Premium con Vista
Ha soggiornato 6 notti - ottobre 2016
Great view and with easy accessibility to metro”
Very scenic from the room. Accessible to the metro. Breakfast is superb.
Recensione del: 15 ottobre 2016
8,4
Eccellente
Sherin - India
In coppia
Premium con Vista
Ha soggiornato 6 notti - settembre 2016
wonderful experience”
its was nice.it was like a home away from home.the staff were very friendly.i really enjoyed my stay. bus stop very close so commuting to city centre was very easy... my room had a beautiful view of copenhagen
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2016
10,0
Fantastico
Rick - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior con Vista
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - settembre 2016
Quick stay”
Decided to visit Copenhagen for a few days to take in the city and see what it has to offer. The location of the hotel and everything being within range of a nice walk is what made this place so special for us.
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2016
6,0
Shawqi - Emirati Arabi Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - agosto 2016
An Average Hotel”
Bit away from centre, 15 -20 mins walk
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2016
2,4
Stefan - Svezia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - luglio 2016
Very expencive ”
Everything was very expencive. AVOID!
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2016
1234
Questa è una struttura molto richiesta. Non fartela sfuggire!

Torna ai risultati della ricerca

Torna alle camere disponibili

|

Ignora