Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3223 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3223 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

Luigi - Colombia
In coppia
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
best room in whole trip
room, location and service
we have been travelling for two months and this is the best room ever.. for price and comfort, more than recommended ,,,, king size bed interior,,,,, not necessary to ask for a balcony room,,,, try this hotel and see a great room...
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

INTAN - Malesia
In coppia
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
Nice location with good facilities -
Superb location nearby all tourist attraction
i would say this is the best location for a nice hotel to say at Patong. It is nearby everywhere as i stay here with my bf - we are on a budget vacation. we found everything cheap within the circle of the area. there is a motorbike for rent in front of the hotel, shopping market is just 10 step away and the beach is like 3 minutes walking! super location n super facilities. We love the jacuzzi at the roof top garden. It really fascinating.
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Marissa - Indonesia
In coppia
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
great location
i love the bathroom
very near from the beach and only takes 15 minutes walk to bangla road. they have a jacuzzi and sauna at the top.
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Wee - Malesia
In coppia
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
Great location to the beach
Beach
My room type is superior room , better than deluxe room juz take 2-3 min to the beach. Not so many choice for the breakfast.
Recensione del: 24 ottobre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ngoc - Vietnam
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
Good location, and nice hotel
Good location, kind staffs, and nice decoration
It is the second time I stayed in this hotel. I always feel comfortable with the hotel. They have very nice decoration, but I think this hotel is suitable for couples or family, not good for friends because you can see inside the bathroom. From hotel to the beach, u take one 1-2 mins, very near. You can walk to the main street of Patong Beach, around 10mins. Next to the hotel, you can rent the motocycle easily. You can buy the tours in the travel agent around hotel also. It is better to buy the tour outside hotel, that is cheaper. Lastly, i suggest this hotel, and I think I will stay there next time .
Recensione del: 24 ottobre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

CHEE - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2012
Not very comfortable
location was good
The pictures on the site and the actual room you get was very different. Was quite disappointed actually and very complicated walk way. Had to top up to get into a nicer room which was still below expectations.
Recensione del: 23 ottobre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

NI - Cina
In coppia
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2012
spacious rooms and great location
quite near to the beach
I stayed here for four nights, the room was nice and spacious, cheap price and awesome location. However the air-con was right off my room so it was quite noisy, they turned it off as soon as I called in though. Another thing was, there were some drunk french dudes walking and shouting in front of my room (on the hallway) which lasted about 30 mins while nobody came to stop, made me feel very unsafe. Overall it is alright.
Recensione del: 23 ottobre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Shu - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2012
Nice hotel with good location
Heated Jaccuzi, open-concept room, good location - located near the shopping streets
it was my 2nd stay at rayaburi hotel. hotel service was quite good as per my 1st stay there, however, due to the rainy season (and i guess that they were doing upgrading works at the time when i was there), the power kept getting distrupted. it would be a problem to us if it wasn't raining, however, we made a wrong choice to visit phuket during september (rainy season), we were all stuck in the hotel rooms without electricity. location wise, it's good. imho, this hotel is a nice place to stay in, except that i would recommend rayaburi to change their bath-tub's stopper. (majority of the room's bath-tub stopper were spoilt as mentioned by their hotel staff). conclusion, i would still patronise rayaburi hotel, as i loved the open-concept of the room (deluxe - thanks for the upgrade), service of staff was always friendly, and location is near to shopping streets, not to forget my favourite pizza place nearby. juncyelon shopping centre was also within 10mins walking distance.
Recensione del: 22 ottobre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

FONG - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Loft
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2012
great location and service w smile
location
thie is the 2nd time i stay at this hotel, it is very near to beach(just less than 2 mins), n just few mins walk u can reach bangla street and the mall. there is not too noisy near the hotel area, so if u want to rest early, this is a good choice. hotel food is not bad, service is good (compare to first time i visit, is much much more better). free wifi (high speed, i just watch online tv at room during night time)
Recensione del: 19 ottobre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

William - Indonesia
In gruppo
Standard Loft
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2012
Great Location
Location, Cleanliness
we were traveling in a group of 9 people in 5 rooms. this hotel is nicely located near patong beach, bangla street, and other surroundings such as: bars, street stalls, eating places, and other amenities. location-wise, it's a good selling point for it. this hotel is clean and well-maintained, from the room to the lobby. the room itself has the "posh" impression while the price is really reasonable; judging from the decoration, clean beds, and bathrooms. the downside from the hotel is firstly the lack of other facilities, such as: swimming pool, jacuzzi, and sauna which are just basics and not really great. i believe it's just reasonable since the hotel is still maintaining a good condition on its rooms, as i've mentioned above, and anyway some people like us are looking for playing outside than those facilities. secondly, the other downside is the breakfast, which is not really varied and also basic. again, it's not a problem for us as we could find more foods from neighboring stalls as the location is quite strategic to anywhere.
Recensione del: 18 ottobre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: