Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3223 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3223 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

nursyahirah - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Good location
Walking distance
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

md - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Loft
Soggiorno di 6 notti - aprile 2016
Ok
Ok
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

htay - Singapore
In coppia
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Good and nice place
Worth for money.
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Alex - Malesia
In coppia
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
Room
toilet bowl spoil....
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rameesh - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Irritating Statement From Reception
I was quite annoying without water on 14th April 2016 as the reception keep on saying it will be available in 30 minute for almost 4 Hours. The most thing i pissed off is the reception claim that Year 2015 during songkran the same issue arise as that was totally a lie. I stayed at Rayaburi during Songran 2015 and no issue at all. This would be my last stay in Rayaburi as i will stay somewhere else year 2017
Recensione del: 20 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Anne - Australia
In coppia
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 6 notti - aprile 2016
Fantastic Return Visit
Love this hotel, the staff are lovely & very helpful, large very clean rooms with huge bathrooms. The included buffet breakfast is varied everyday & includes an egg station. There is a lot of building work across the road but we were not disturbed by any noise. Keep up the good work Rayaburi.
Recensione del: 19 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rajesh - India
In gruppo
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Great location, not so great service
This was my second stay at this hotel, the earlier visit being 3 years ago. Must say the experience this time was not up to the mark. The location is great and price is OK, but the staff were a bit rude. The tour desk was awful, we had booked one particular maya bay tour and they put us on a different tour, and it spoiled our whole Maya bay experience. Also the lift was not working for the whole duration of the stay and they claimed that it was like this for the past week, which is appalling. Go for it if you dont have major expectations and just want a nice location and price.
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

James - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Nice Wee Hotel
Rooms done nicely on Japanese style. Wifi in Lobby only but we were on the 2nd floor (which is really the first floor lol) Tours and outings rep was really helpful and gave us good deals for Phi Phi Island Cruise, Phuket Fantasea, and arranged our taxi to the airport. Reception staff very friendly and helpful. Good choice for breakfast including REAL bacon. A good hotel if you are on a Budget but want some degree of comfort
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

MUTHU - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Smiling patong,thiar
Room & bfast was good,near to the beach,bagla Street 5 minutes walk,,hotel staff good...the only downfall lift was out of service,I will stay in rayaburi again...thiar
Recensione del: 02 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

RAGHU - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Loft
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Dirty hotel
this hotel is very worst in the world even it is not a hotel, its kind a sharing apartment please don't book this hotel........worst and worst
Recensione del: 29 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: