Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1239 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 9,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità del servizio 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1
Ordina in base

Katharine - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Guest Room
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Great overall, but small room for the price
Great location, well maintained, and wonderful staff, but the room was on the small side for the price even with the great location.
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kylie - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Interesting...
Great hotel in a fantastic location. Rooms are large but don't all have windows; so can be claustrophobic. Rooms, in winter if not from a cool/cold climate, can be quite cold.
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Davy - Australia
In coppia
Guest Room
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Great location and good value for money
Great location, close shops and local entertainment as well as transport. Only issue is that we were placed near a side street and could hear the car alarms go off in the middle of the night.
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Piyathip - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Guest Room
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
very good location, just in front of Flinders train statation and easy to walk to south bank see Yar
Just turn left the hotel, there is one Vietnamese restaurant and taste is good
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

WU-TSE - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Guest Room
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Ok but not the est Rendezvous
Room is smaller than expected. Nice location right opposite to flinders station. Remember to book river view room. It costs you to upgrade to river view room.
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Halimah - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Guest Room
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2016
Room too small, cleanliness not on point
Hotel in CBD area is good, facilities, transportation & location are accessible. People here are very polite. I like Melbourne, I will visit again and recommend to friends.
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Phoon - Malesia
In coppia
Guest Room
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Wonderful stay
We stayed at the Rendezvous for 3 nights. The hotel is located very close to Flinders train station and with easy access to trams that goes to most destinations. It was clean generally and the staff were friendly, although for some reasons our room was not completely made up on our last night with used cups and sauces unwashed and bed half-made up. The complimentary Wifi was useful but there was no complimentary bottled water. The gym was a bit packed but with reasonable equipment. Great restaurants are close-by.
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Farhad - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Very good hotel
Need longer kitchen open times during weeknights
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Cliff - Australia
In coppia
Guest Room
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Great Stay
We really enjoyed our stay. Great location right in the heart of Melbourne. The room was clean and overlooked Flinders Street Station. We'll be back again.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tracy - Australia
In coppia
Camera Guest con Vista
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Good basic room
We stayed on the 8th floor, great views over the Yarra and Southbank. The room was quite basic, but had everything we needed for an overnight visit. The desk staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. Would certainly stay there next time we head into the city.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: