Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 72 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 72 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 9,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Engelbert - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Doppia Piccola
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
RELAXING HOTEL
Strategic location, good food and kind staff
We enjoyed our stay because the staff are accomodating and kind. the hotel is also clean, our room was attended to everyday.
Recensione del: 10 febbraio 2016

Teresita - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Doppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2015
Clean and convenient
Near vatican,clean.
We had a good time but the room is too small.
Recensione del: 01 gennaio 2016

Vitaly - Norvegia
In coppia
Camera Doppia Piccola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Perfect place to stay in Rome
Terassa, location, service
Recensione del: 21 dicembre 2015

Khanh - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Perfect location for what I want to see in Rome
Next door to the Basilica, short walk to metro, breakfast is free with the room and good.
This hotel is owned by the Vatican, the daily gospels are slipped under the door each morning. My room is small, and the bathroom is very small, typical European bathroom, the bidet should be out to give extra room. I would recommend this hotel if Vatican is your plan centered around Vatican and its museums.
Recensione del: 12 novembre 2015

Keith - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Doppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2015
Location, location, location!
Location: literally across the street from St. Peter's Square. Has a secluded feel despite being so close to a major tourist attraction. Very friendly, helpful staff.
This hotel is a treasure. After a long day touring Rome, it was a wonderful respite from the heat and the crowds. The restaurant, with its lovely terrace, is quite nice. This hotel was our little hideaway in the heart of Rome.
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2015

Walter - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
The perfect stay
Oustanding Staff. Vatican location. Great rooftop cafe.
Our 3 day stay was perfect for spending time at the Vatican. The staff went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our time in Rome. Thank you!!
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2015

TONGGYU - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
nice location but
location
too small not so comfortable
Recensione del: 30 giugno 2015

Tienan - Cina
Viaggiatore singolo
Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Great location
Service
Recensione del: 21 giugno 2015

Stephen - Regno Unito
In coppia
Doppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2015
Fantastic stay
Stunning views from roof terrace, helpful staff and excellent service.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Residenza Paulo VI and the Roof Bar is the perfect place to relax with a chilled drink whilst enjoying incredible views.
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2015

David - India
In coppia
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Visit to St. Peter's Square
1. Access to St. Peter's Square. 2. Cleanliness. 3. Decor
Our stay was very comfortable and the location is excellent for those who want to visit the various sights in the Vatican. The only issue we had is that when we booked the rooms were at a much higher rate than what they were two days before we arrived. We would assume that early booking should achieve a more economical rate, but this is not apparently the case.
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: