Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 775 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 775 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità del servizio 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

Nicole - Australia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
A hotel that really goes that extra step
The breakfast menu was outstanding, very quick and lots of things to choose from. The hotel staff were very very friendly too.
Our stay at the hotel was outstanding! It's not often you find hotel staff that will truly go out of their way to make you feel at home and wanted. Our flight was delayed by 3 hours, so we arrived at the hotel at 4.30am. W called the hotel staff prior to arriving about this delay, and were told that this was no issue. They stayed up for us, letting us in at 4.30. We initially booked 2 rooms, though they upgraded us to 3 rooms for free so we weren't so cramped for space. Breakfast was outstanding! The menu was very large and had many things to choose from. The time for the food to come out to the table after ordering was extremely fast as well, and tasted amazing. Overall this hotel exceeded all of my expectations and I will definitely recommend it to anyone again.
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2015

Richard - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Small good hotel to stay
Location, Staff, Clean
Good small hotel for those that want to stay centrally. Price is not bad for the room you get. thats all i can say.
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2015

shofiq - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Good location but not the cleanest
Location
First room was missing a blind so the light from the wall way kept me up. Next room was better but overall the hotel wasn't very clean. It's seen better days. It's ok if you want to party in Hanoi and just crash out.
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2015

Hai - Vietnam
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Hotel with the reasonable price
Reasonable price, very close to the center and friendly staff
I spent one night at the hotel. The hotel is very close to the center and completely worthy of the price of money
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2015

Valerie - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
NIce clean hotel
Location, hospitality and cleanliness
Great. A little bit of confusion with the name at first. Instead of Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, it was Rising Dragon Hotel. Very helpful staff and warm welcoming. Very happy with the services.
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2015

kirsten - Canada
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Great Service
great service, good breakfast, location
Amazing service super friendly and helpful!
Recensione del: 03 giugno 2015

Wong - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Nice stay
Clean ,nice staff breakfast waiter is sad face
Prince is cheap good for stay a short time , the hotel no much taxi driver can found ! The reception is very nice , restaurant breakfast ok, but the waiter so sad face !will stay again. 😀😊
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2015

Kerry - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
fantastic
staff, hotel condition, cost
We had two stays a week apart and both times was fantastic, the team are so friendly and helpful and always go beyond expectations. A real treat.
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2015

Tri - Vietnam
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
good staff, clean
location, room design, facilities
Tạm
Recensione del: 24 maggio 2015

Jiaxin - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Value for money but staff were not very friendly
Nice breakfast, Comfortable rooms, Good housekeeping
I was a solo traveler and stayed 2 nights at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and Housekeeping would come in and tidy up the place. The staff at the hotel were polite but not very friendly. They seemed curt and cold once they realised you are not going to sign up any of their tour packages or services.
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: