Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 777 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 777 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità del servizio 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

Marco - Australia
In coppia
Suite Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2
staff and elevator
narrow dump area leaky aircon , faulty shower fixtures , dirty glasses , wont be back there again , 1 egg on a breadroll for brecky.
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2014

Sven - Paesi Bassi
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Okay, not great
location, staff, bathroom
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2014

Jara - Germania
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Good value hotel
price, cleanliness, AC
The hotel room was very small but clean and comfortable. The staff let us check in early without charging, which was really good. Breakfast was OK and good it was included in the price, however the restaurant prices were far too high (~ 80.000 vnd for fried rice). Did Halong Bay tour (3d/2n) with the hotel. The tour was a bit pricy but worth it. The hotel stored our luggage the whole time.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2014

Xuan - Vietnam
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Excellent
Tidy,good service,funny staff
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2014

Sek - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
value for money stay
wifi, attentive & helpful staff, clean room
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2014

Nguyen - Vietnam
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Good a d clean
Clean, nice staff
I only stay here for only one night and i book the cheapest room for two so as usually they gave us the the 9fl, room is small but clean - its surprised me that room is clean even its small. The air condition and fidge good. Staff friendly - i will be back if have chance
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2014

Anh - Vietnam
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Worth of what we paid.
staff is friendly, helpful..
Almost fine as we expected except room is quite old, bathroom is not comfortable...
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2014

Keiko - Giappone
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2014
Extremely good place to stay in Hanoi
The staff, the price, the flexibility
I don't usually write reviews but this is worth one. The price is staggeringly low for the brilliant service you get. Attentive, friendly and flexible staff. Good breakfast. Fast internet. Satellite TV. High quality designer rooms, cleaned super fast everyday. One time they totally cleaned up my room in the 15 minutes I was downstairs having breakfast. Can't beat this place.
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2014

Leah - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Best bang for your buck in Hanoi!
staff, location, cleanliness
AMAZING! It was so refreshing staying at this hotel. I had arranged an airport pickup which arrived on-time. Then when I arrived at the hotel, I was greeted with fresh coffee or tea. They sat me down to do the paperwork while they sent someone up to make sure the room was nice and cool by the time I got up there. The staff spoke perfect english and they give you a map of the city and even tell you of where some good places to eat are. I had a friend I was meeting in Hanoi and even as a local she agreed with their recommendations. The only downside would be that you have to buy the water from the hotel (it's not complimentary), but it's only a $1 for a big bottle and given the condition of some of the other hotels I've stayed in, that is a VERY small price to pay. I enjoyed my stay so much that I booked another 3 nights at this hotel when I got back from Sapa. The location is great. Very close to everything and very walkable. I prefer to be near the nightlife but not so close that I can hear everything and not sleep. So, there are no pubs on this street, but down the street or around the corner we found more than enough places to toss back a few bevvies. I absolutely recommend this place.
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2014

Michael - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Great location in the old quarter!
Price, Free breakfast, free 24hour tea and coffee
We enjoyed our first night so much, we decided to stay for another. The rooms, while a bit small, are very clean and the aircon runs very cold. The free breakfast menu has many choices and is delicious. Only downside was they did sell their tour services pretty hard, even though I expressed that I already made plans. If this helps drive down the room price, I am all for it!
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2014


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: