Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 775 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 775 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

Georg - Germania
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
good choice
very pleasant experience, super helpful staff
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lise - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
Friendly, helpful staff but not terribly good value for money
First, the staff were great - always friendly & helpful. Regarding the room (I was in 702), I had booked the most basic/cheapest so I didn't have high expectations. It was really small which was ok. The bed was really comfortable and the sheets were cotton. The rooms was fairly quiet in terms of outside noise which was great. It had no natural light - ok, it was a cheap room (and this was actually good in the mornings when I wanted to sleep in - nice & dark). A safe in the cupboard would be great. Not so good was the air conditioner which was useless - it was constantly set at 16 degrees but barely reached the point of being cool. It wasn't even summer or very hot when I stayed and I was a little uncomfortable during the nights. Either it needs to be repaired/replaced or, at the very least, replaced it with a fan. The bathroom was basically clean but there were mold stains in the shower that made it seem unclean. The shower curtain needs a wash or replacing (a bit of mold around the bottom) and there needs to be something you can put your soap on in the shower. I hired a bicycle which did the job but was pretty crappy for the price (compare the discounted rate of VND 70,000/day for a basic VNese bike with a basket that was unwashed, had inconsistent breaks, no helmet & a tyre that would sometimes go flat, to the same sort of basic bike in Hoi An for VND 40,000/day or a quality international brand bike (Giant) in Nha Trang with a helmet, gears and in great condition for VND 110,000/day). Staff organised a car to the airport for VND 200,000 which was excellent value. Summary: staff are great; while the room was small, some aspects were comfortable but other parts definitely need some work; I don't think it is great value for money; facilities are a mix of good & so so. Would I return? No, I would probably try somewhere else next time to see how it compares.
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

KOW - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Helpful staffs
Other than the crack toilet bowl, the room is nearly perfect for a simple cost like this.
Recensione del: 22 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sophia - Vietnam
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Worst hotel I've ever stayed
Near a market so the street very dirty. Breakfast is very poor. Room is on ly 6-7 sqm (they wrote it 18 sqm) and smells bad. I booked and paid for 3 days but after first day, I moved to another hotel. Don't understand why this hotel could get 8.1 average.
Recensione del: 19 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

romain - Cambogia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Perfect staff !
Our stay at this hotel was a charm. We were on a late check-in due to the plane's schedule, and were warmly welcomed at 1:45am. (Private taxi a bit overpriced, but ok for a pickup at 1am : 19USD) We've been upgraded to the hotel suites (instead of our two superior rooms) which are wide, comfortable and offer a nice view on the city from its balcony. Water pressure and temperature perfect. Cleanliness in the room perfect (the carpets in the hallway need to be replaced because of stains) Breakfast just fine. Rate : bargain (you get a lot for a very cheap price : booked online with ag*da) I'd like to insist on the kindness of the staff who spontaneously proposed to keep our luggage during the day, open a room to take a shower before we get to the train station (checked out already in the morning)... Or even keep our extra luggage for 4 days when in Sapa in the north ! Just one (little) negative point : they are (a little) insisting in knowing your schedule to propose you extra tours... But not stalking at all !
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Laura - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Great value! Great staff!
The staff are really professional and just so lovely!! Breakfast is included and is really good! (baguette, eggs how you like, salad, coffee etc). The location is perfect, walking distance to everything but not in a party zone so you can sleep. Only two negatives: room was kind of damp, but this is Hanoi so everywhere is damp. The air con worked well. The other problem is the rooms aren't soundproofed at all so we were woken up by our inconsiderate neighbours next door. But hopefully you will have better neighbour luck when you stay here, which you should because of the staff, breakfast, location and value for money. Oh and the internet is excellent too!!!! Recommended!
Recensione del: 17 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ashley - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Nice room
Nice room
Recensione del: 17 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ashley - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Ok for money
Room is clean but boxy. Bathroom very old could do with refurbished. No fan so smelly at times.
Recensione del: 16 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Fuchsia - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Really friendly and helpful staff, room a bit damp
This is a great budget option with a good location, really wonderful staff who made special efforts with all the guests. We arrived very early and they let us use shower facilities even though we couldn't check in yet. The staff really make this place good, but unfortunately the room was damp and the bathroom dingy with a lot of mould. But still a good budget option in a central location.
Recensione del: 15 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

JOHARI - Filippine
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Hanoi Getaway
The location of the hotel is very good since it is near to many tourist spots in Hanoi and to the main tourist location itself, Old Quarter. The staffs were accommodating but I am expecting that they would talk to us more and suggest activities, etc.
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: