Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 776 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 776 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

HOW - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Good but can find some better deal
Location is close to Memorial Hall .Hotel front desk manager can speak English very well. Though I was upgrade to deluxe room but the bathroom water pressure is low and hot water is not hot.
Recensione del: 31 marzo 2016

MITCHELLE - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Hanoi Adventure
The hotel personnels are great, they are helpful in all ways. Breakfast is good. This place is good for budget travelers. Good thing also is they have wifi. It would be nice to be back here.
Recensione del: 28 marzo 2016

Michael - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2016
good stay
The staff were friendly and helpful. Booked trips at a discounted rate as compared to other people we asked on tour
Recensione del: 27 marzo 2016

RON - Canada
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Great Place to stay
Staff is very helpful, great location, good value. Breakfast was better than most places we stayed over the past 2 months.
Recensione del: 27 marzo 2016

Yukyeong - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Good Location
Actually i made reservation in a last minute. So when i arrived this hotel. She said that hotel is full. So i was sooooo upset with this. But right away she say that she will bring me to another Serenity Villa near by Hoankeiam lack and upgrade room for us. So it was nice stay. Very near the old quarter.
Recensione del: 26 marzo 2016

Margaret - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Very helpful staff. Excellent budget hotel for the price.
We were very pleased.
Recensione del: 26 marzo 2016

Etienne - Canada
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Not a bad start but room for improvement
Friendly staff, good location, tour services
Twice we arrived by night train to Hanoi very early in the morning. Both times we woke the staff sleeping in the lobby to check in. First time they gave us an unclean room, to have a rest and shower, before giving us our booked room. Second time we waited a few hours before we could check in. I believe this is a Hanoi problem more than this particular hotel problem. Nonetheless, the staff was good dealing with this weird situation.
Recensione del: 25 marzo 2016

Peter - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
good value
location, helpful front desk
Staff at front desk helpful, and honest in keeping my wallet for me when i dropped it in reception. Other areas of the hotel need work, when we checked in the room it had a cup of coffee left by previous guests, and the towels the following day were old and frayed. Likewise at breakfast the staff didn't realise my wife was Vietnamese and were heard complaining about having to cut more ham, and said bad things about a customer who ordered food and didn't eat any. Overall, it was in an ok location for the old quarter area, and services such as motorbike rental and airport transfer were good.
Recensione del: 24 marzo 2016

Thommy - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Nice cheap hotel
Staff is really friendly and helpfull, good internet!
Recensione del: 19 marzo 2016

Brian - Canada
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Great value
Great Value. Free breakfast, helpful staff, decent location.
Excellent. Helpful and plesant staff. Will stay here again. Airport pick up for 19USD. Quick laundry for 2 USD/kg. Decent breakfast. Toast. French toast. Pho. Omelet. Crepe. Eggs. Fruits. Coffee tea. Clean room. Located about a 10-15 min walk from the old quarter. Cheapest room is a bit small for 2 people. Go one price level up if possible. Do not buy their SIM card for 100k VND, it may not last 30 days and may not have more than 1GB of data. Compare prices for tours before booking with your hotel. They give out a handy map of Hanoi.
Recensione del: 19 marzo 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: