Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 775 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 775 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

DAMIAN - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Great value, very friendly staff
Stayed 5 days and could have stayed longer. Great if you're looking for good value for money. Good location for seeing Hanoi.
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Christopher - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2016
Great cheap place
The staff were friendly and helpful. Great service. Clean, comfortable rooms. A good location. And extremely affordable for the experience. I will definitely stay again the next time I visit Hanoi.
Recensione del: 26 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jerry - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
FRIENDLY STAFF
The Serenity is good value for the money. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I was given a free upgrade upon check in ! I also like the location because it is on a quiet street, just near the Dang Ha market.
Recensione del: 25 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Maria - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Close to the train station, friendly staff
Location, staff, a/c
I was backpacking with my husband and my sister and we only got the room so we could really shower and drop our bags before taking the overnight train to Lao Cai. The room was perfect for what we needed. Small - but it had wifi, a hot shower and a/c. I think it would be fine if you choose to stay there for a couple of days - we just didn't need to do that (we showed dropped our bags to walk around the city and then left for the train in about 6 hours). The staff was very accommodating and ready to help with any of our needs. The room was small with no windows, but again - it served its purpose. I think it was a great value and walking distance from the train station and other sites in the old down of Hanoi.
Recensione del: 18 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Amandine - Francia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Good personnel
Organization, clean , good location
Recensione del: 16 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Agnieszka - Polonia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
A great place to stay in Hanoi
Location, rooms, cleanliness
This is a great place to stay in Hanoi. The rooms are really nice and the location is superb. We really enjoyed our brief stay there, and we would definitely return.
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hiep - Australia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
hot water needs upgrade takes ages to heat up
Close proximity, service is good, and the shuttles to the airport
I wouldn't call it a 3 star hotel , compare to Ho chi Minh city this would be a 1 star... Bath room needs upgrading , hot water u need to wait quite a while for it to heat up , in all u get what you pay for
Recensione del: 08 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ann - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Better than average for old quarter
Location good, staff nice
The rooms were newly decorated/ renovated but the bathrooms were old and moldy. Views were non existent unless you had a room overlooking the street. Aircon did not work
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Javier - Spagna
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Keep looking
The staff were nic
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Giang - Vietnam
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
Not recomend
location is convenient to go around.
Breakfast buffet is very poor. Fruits are not filled when it is finished, even it is requested. Bathroom is dirty with old towers. Bed clothes are dirty and old. Staff is not trained well. When I was in the room, by a mistake she went in without knocking the door. Room is very tiny and noisy by the next rooms and corridor. My room has a small window which can be opened outsider in the corridor. I requested to fix it to be able to lock from inside but nobody did it.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: