Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 775 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 775 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

JIWON - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
very cold in the room, but aircon helped.
very cold in the room, but aircon helped.
Recensione del: 18 dicembre 2015

Masoud - Canada
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Hotel is ok, rooms are clean. Staff is amazing.
Staff, location, and
The staff went out of there way to make our day. They consistently made sure we had all the info about our travels and made sure our stay was as comfortable and smooth as possible, especially Lee and Joy. The hallways are a bit dirty but the rooms are clean and in the 3 days we were there they cleaned it twice. The breakfasts were not amazing but consistently good. They were good with the advice they gave us, however, we preferred to go our own route to avoid the touristy treks. Otherwise, we totally enjoyed our stay and will definitely return if/when we're back in Hanoi. Thank you Joy, Lee, and all staff.
Recensione del: 11 dicembre 2015

manfred - Germania
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Pleasant stay in the heart of hanoi
Comfort, staff and price-value
Very good- although the beds could be softer!
Recensione del: 11 dicembre 2015

aimee - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Very good budget hotel in Old Quarter
Staff, nice breakfast, location
Staff very helpful with maps and planning activities, but not in a pushy way. The breakfast was very good, with lots of options and made to order. Clean rooms, nice amenities. Strong WiFi Close to many restaurants and the Lake, but tucked away on a nice quiet street. Cons: the water is luke warm at best, so shower quickly
Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2015

Weerawat - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Worth for your money
Cheap, nice staffs, good location
Overall is good. The location is around the border of old quarter. Near many landmarks. The room is clean and comfort. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The price is great. Recommended.
Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2015

Thomas - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Poor bed 2 singles pushed together
Didn't like the hotel room didn't look like the picture supposed to be. Double but 2 single beds pushed together so a ridge in middle not good for a couple
Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2015

manfred - Germania
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Pleasant stay in the heart od hanoi
Room, service, price-quality
A very nice experience- the beds could be a bit softer though!
Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2015

Jeanette - Singapore
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
One night stay
Service staff was good, rooms were clean, location was generally convenient
The room lacked proper ventilation. It felt a bit musky and wet even with the aircon switched on. The breakfast was terrible. Other than this, it was good!
Recensione del: 26 novembre 2015

Moses - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Friendly staff and sufficient accommodations
Staff were friendly and spoke decent English. Location was close to many sights. Value for amount paid was good.
No issues.
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2015

Philippe - Francia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Not great
Location
Recensione del: 15 novembre 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: