2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2584 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2584 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Normala - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2011
Quiet and comfortable
Room with balcony. Staff very helpful and accomodating.
Enjoy the quiet. Love the balcony and room design. Neat. Free internet excess c/w free laptop usage too!
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2014

Lindsay - Australia
In coppia
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
Great
staff, location, price
Really great
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2014

Lindsay - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
excellent
staff, location, price
Brilliant
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2014

Lisawati - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
Comfortable bed, clean room & bathroom, small room
Friendly and very hellpful staff, convenience location, walking distance to food places n cafes
Very pleased with attentive and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable room, but a bit small. A liitle bit dissapointed that our first night arrived we had to stay in a different hotel due to rooms were full. Other than that it was a pleasant stayed. Will sure come back to this hotel again. Couple from Perth.
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2014

Robert - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Highly recommend staying here
Great staff, great food & great location!
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2014

chee - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
nice location in Old quater
the environment was quiet. hotel breakfast was good. room was clean
helpful staff and clean room . will definitely come back next time
Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2014

Robert - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Great hotel to stay at!
The staff, the food & the location
I highly recommend staying at this hotel! No faults what so ever. The staff were helpful & the food was great! Loved it
Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2014

Denisa - Portogallo
In gruppo
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
The perfect Choice for a simple stay in hanoi!
Food, staff, location
I had a great stay in these hotel! It is verry central which ia great for walking arround the city! The staff is amaizing and there is a outstanding restaurant on the rooftop! I had the best spring rools in town!
Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2014

TIANXIANG - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2013
nice hotel
clean cheap friendly
nice hotel, near and friendly with good staff
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2014

Kong - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2014
Average stay....
cleanliness, polite staff, fast check in and check out
An average stay, a little less than expectation actually...room was clean but old and too dark for me to work in the room. Design of Bathroom and Toilet a bit strange and not convenient...
Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2014


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: