2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2584 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2584 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Yuki - Indonesia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
enjoyable stay
spacious room, superb food, big bathroom
Fantastic stay , with yummy salad!
Recensione del: 01 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jennifer - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Nice clean and comfortable hotel
comfortable clean cosy
The only thing that let it down was when we arrived they told us they didn't have room for us and were moving us to their sister hotel which I wasn't pleased with. When I complained they "magically" found an available room. The rest of the stay was lovely. Room was big and bed was very comfy and the breakfast was nice. I would recommend this hotel just stand your ground. Apparently a lot of hotels in Hanoi try the same thing.
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sha - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Dissapointing
Don't Know
we were not able to stay in this hotel because there was a mix up on the accomodation, apparently after reading the reviews it is a norm for them to mix up their bookings and transfer to another hotel to stay instead.
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Timothy - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
Great location and value
Location, value, comfort
Highly recommended for those looking to stay in the Old Quarter of Hanoi. It is within the Old Quarter but not situated on a main road, so you are insulated from the constant honking and traffic. Everything worth seeing in the area is a short walk away as well. Room was clean and comfortable with decent wifi and cable TV.
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Azmir - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2014
Value for money & helpful staff
Friendly and helpful staff. One of the best hotel customer service that I've experience.
Arrived at the hotel early in the morning at around 9 am local time. For some reason, the staff told me that the hotel was fully booked and I need to be relocated to their another Hotel around the corner. Was angry at first but after further explanation I'm ok with the arrangement. The staff escort us herself on taxi to the other hotel and arrange everything. We allowed to checked in early at 10 am. Although the hotel we are transferred to was not as nice as Rising Dragon Palace Hotel, but we are ok with it although little bit disappointed.
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Curtis - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2014
Friendly, Helpful and Worthwhile
Great Friendly Service, Comfortable Room, Extensive food menu
We stayed for 4 nights, and we had very friendly and excellent service the whole time we were there. Staff go out of there way to help you as much as they can, room service is quick and easy if you are planning to eat in. Breakfast in the morning is nice but at times can get rather full. Some downfalls to the hotel... It's located near a train line that runs quite early in the morning; so not for the light sleepers. Overall our stay was superb. We would definitely stay there if we ever went back to Hanoi, but was a definite bargain for the price we paid.
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Marc - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
nice hotel nice staff
nice staff, location is ok, good room
one day the airco was broken.. so they send us to a even better hotel.. taxi and everything they payed
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Laura - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
Nice little hotel, well located
The location, the staff
This was our first hotel in Hanoi old town and it turned out to be a great option. The staff were superb, the room was great value for money. The hotel is a couple of streets away from the very centre of the old town, but having stayed in a really centrally located hotel, that's not a bad thing, it can get a bit noisy right in the centre!
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Richard - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
This stay was as good as last one.
Staff - Location - Food
This was our second stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel and will certainly not be the last. The only problem was we had requested airport pick up and, although it was clearly printed on the voucher, no one picked us up. I had even sent a message to Agoda to confirm. I received a message back saying they had contacted the hotel and would let me know when the hotel responded. I never heard back. At the hotel reception, they were very apologetic, but, in my opinion, more should have been done to compensate for our inconvenient and more expensive transfer.
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ronald - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
50% off Friday special price
In the Old quarters of Hanoi and close to local reaturants and shopping
Our stay was good only our room did not have a window I suppose why it was on the 50% off sale deal,which meant setting the alarm for the morning as we had no idea what time it was when lights out very dark.Overall good value for money and the food was great.
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: