2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2584 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2584 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Sittha - Thailandia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
pleasant, but...
location, breakfast, staff
For this stay, the rooms were noisy from a compressor and waste pipes from higher floors were noisy. The toilet in one room kept running. The lighting in the bathrooms was dim. The breakfasts were very good and the rooms were nicely cleaned. Staff were very accommodating about storing a cake for us. Overall, the stay was a pleasant one.
Recensione del: 19 aprile 2014

Sittha - Thailandia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Very pleasant
Rooms were quiet, good variety of food for breakfast, location was central to shopping and sightseeing.
We were in Tower B and had the entire 7th floor to ourselves. It was very quiet on that floor and the rooms were spacious.
Recensione del: 19 aprile 2014

Caren - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2014
great hotel
hotel is well located in the old quarter of Hanoi. rooms are really clean and fresh and staff are friendly and helpful.
we really enjoyed our stay which was made even easier by the lovely staff. Nothing was too much trouble! Great location for day and night in Hanoi. Would recommend!
Recensione del: 19 aprile 2014

Andrew - Canada
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
Excellent quality, fair price, caring staff
Staff friendliness, level of service, value
Traveled withmy wife and newborn. Beautiful clean room. Window was facing railway, and could hear trains, but it didn't bother us. Booked two tours with the hotel: a trip to SaPa and a Ha Long Bay cruise. Prices for those were very high, but we managed to negotiate for lower. Hotel tried to charge me an extra 2% at checkout for using credit card, without prior warning. They waived the fee after I protested. The Sapa trek didn't go as planned; the guide, whose English wasn't very good, took us to a hotel on the second night instead of a homestay, and didn't explain why. We didn't complain, but upon our return in Hanoi they tried to charge us extra, when we didn't know we had a choice or that it would be additional. I would have happily paid the fee if they would have asked me in *advance*. Don't let that stop you though; the level of service here rivals that of good hotels in Canada. I'd go back in a heartbeat.
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2014

Craig - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2014
A great cultural experience
Friendly Staff - Good location
We had a great stay for 3 nights, very helpful staff. Hotel has a booking agent available which provided all of our requirements in getting to and from Halong Bay Cruise. We had 2 adjoining rooms - be careful as the rear rooms with windows are not so quiet due to a railway track running behind and toots a couple of time a night. Our other room was reasonable quiet. The rooms are good but the showers need a bit of scrubbing with some bleach. All in all we would recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 16 aprile 2014

Sivadon - Thailandia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
Good but sometime noisy
Price attractive, Friendly staffs, Clean room
Recensione del: 15 aprile 2014

Robert - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2014
Great stay
Good room, central location in the city, friendly staff
Great hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi. Comfy room(602) and good breakfast. Very friendly staff. Highly recommended!
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2014

Ahmed - Egitto
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
very old hotel and very bad
stuff , stuff , stuff
Slept there one night, it was ok , the hotel is old , room condition is old , not really pleasant hotel.
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2014

Colin - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
pleasant
staff
OK, clean hotel in a back street
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2014

zeng - Cina
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Nice restaurant, bad room
restaurant
I just spent one night there and I don't really recommend this hotel as you feel you are in the contryside.The restaurant is quite nice and the restaurant staff is very nice.
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2014


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: