2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2584 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2584 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

SIEW - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Friendly staffs
friendly staffs, good location, clean room
we were upgraded to Rising Dragon Haven Hotel (their sisters hotel) family suite with free. We would stay at this hotel again if we come back to Hanoi. Friendly staffs are the most important. They showed us where to take nice food, and remind us again for something we need to take care during our tour to Sapa. Room are clean. Location are good. just the tour offered from Hotel were pricey.
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jennifer - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Warm and friendly
Friendly staff, stylish accommodation and value for money
Fantastic, highly recommend. Complimentary upgrade and the hotel surprised us with a cake upon learning that one of us was celebrating a birthday.
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lydia - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
a very nice comfortable hotel
well design for everything you need, good for the price, nice staff
i really enjoy my staying in here. the hotel is close to the lake, and located in the old part of hanoi. most of the city interest is in a walking distance. the room is an ok size, and have everything that you need. will highly recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Pearly - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Pearly - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Feel Comfortale
Clean, Nice, Culture
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Pearly - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Pearly - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Duc - Vietnam
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
comfortable and relaxing
services, location and food
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Room and food are good.
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Li - Singapore
In gruppo
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
Short, Reflective Stay
English Speaking Staff, Wide variety for Breakfast, Complimentary water in room
It was generally good. Spa service wasn't up to expectations as it was it felt very rushed and the masseurs were in a hurry. Breakfast was a good spread. Rooms were clean, would be better if there were windows! Suggestion: if room card were to be handed to the counter before leaving for sightseeing, counter staff should check customer's details before releasing the hotel room card back to customer. We felt that there were zero line of security when we could just ask for our room card by just saying our room number. And the staff who took our card before we leave for the day, wasn't even the same one as the one who returned us the card at the end of the day. Potential danger isn't it?
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Gilles - Belgio
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Good price quality ratio
Rooms wee cheap, clean and comfortable, but not always very quiet. Ours was near the restaurant and was very noisy. Staff was very friendly and helpful
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: