2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2584 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2584 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Katie - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Nice hotel tucked in the Old Quarter
Great staff, centrally located & good variety of breakfast
We stayed 3 separate nights here. First night the room was good, except the cigarette smoke that we could smell coming from somewhere. The second night was better, although the layout meant that it was a little cramped. The third night there was a leak in the room and they quickly sent someone to fix it but it kept leaking and when we showered it got wetter. Otherwise the staff are very helpful, the beds are comfortable and breakfast is great.
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2013

Neil - Australia
In coppia
Suite
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2013
Great value hotel in a good location
Good Location. Superb Staff. Great Value.
We found this hotel to be in a good location and many things in walking distance. Close to the lake and the night market. The staff are very very helpful here. They advised us on students that could show us around for free just so they can practise their English skills. They could have sold us a tour instead, but didn't push selling things onto us. I would recommend this hotel to travellers.
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2013

Bruce - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Wonderful stress free hotel
Staff, breakfast, room
I was very happy to stay there as there was never a problem. So easy to fit in plus not on main road.
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2013

Paul - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Hanoi is a fantastic, vibrant, busy city.
location, friendly staff, near city centre
We only had the one night there after returning from Halong Bay, good location near the shopping streets. Only problem was our room at the back of the hotel overlooked the railway where diesel trains come through between 10pm to 6am with hooters blasting, so not a lot of sleep.
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2013

Shirley - Australia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Gateway fun to Ha Long Bay
Location, Size of Rooms and Welcoming Staff
The staff were very welcoming on our late arrival and assisted us with our departure the next day to Ha Long Bay. We returned to the hotel after our cruise and explored the French Quarters of Ha Noi. The hotel's location was good due to its proximity to the centre of the tourist area (a short walk) without all the hustle and bustle. Would stay again
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2013

Rosina - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2013
Good find in centrally quiet area
Location, staff, clean hotel
This is a good find hotel in a central location, The hotel is quiet yet accessible by foot to all the main attractions in Hanoi, Staff were helpful and attentive to needs. Breakfast buffet was basic but sufficient.
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2013

peter - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Great logistics. looked forward to returning there
staff genuine, bed excellent, great location. The standard was consistant.
Our stay was great respite from the surrouding market and busy center. Staff offer great advice which can be relied on. They run on reputation and standards.
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2013

Jeremy - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Such helpful staff
Staff who were so helpful
Recensione del: 23 ottobre 2013

Heinrich - Germania
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2013
Great hotel in central location
Staff, room, breakfast
The Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a very nice place to stay in the old town of Hanoi. The staff is very friendly, supportive, competent and with great English skills. The room is clean. large, well equipped and the service is fast. Breakfast offers a large variety and the staff here is also friendly and nice. The hotel offers also a spa but I can't make an assessment because I hadn't time to try. The location of the hotel is in walking distance to major sightseeing attractions, restaurants and shops. I stayed already several times in this hotel and sure I will come again!
Recensione del: 23 ottobre 2013

Shirley - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Easy access to Old Quarter Hanoi
Cleanliness, Staff Service, Location
Great hotel close to everything we wanted to see/do and located away from the most of the city noises
Recensione del: 23 ottobre 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: