2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2584 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2584 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Stephane - Francia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2013
Nice boutique hotel in the centre of Hanoi
Location, friendly staff, nice design
Nice and friendly hotel in the centre of the city. The staff is attentive and helpful. The rooms are quite nice. Rooms on the street are however a bit noisy (Hanoi is a noisy city). The cheaper rooms do not have windows. I did not try them, but that may be a solution to avoid the noise for travellers who do not mind being without a window. Food was good, but the breakfast was a bit limited. Altogether a good value for money.
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2013

Cornelia - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Brilliant hotel!
Centrally located, clean and the best massages
Great experience! Very friendly staff with excellent language skills Clean room, amazing breakfast, perfect location
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2013

Sam - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Nice comfortable stay
Nice clean room, good restaurant on the rooftop, good location
We had a comfortable stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. We got upgraded to the king suite for nothing which was a nice bonus. Restaurant was nice and the staff were friendly.
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2013

Young - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
will come back
airport pick up/droff off service, good BF
at this rate, nothing to complain about. ask pick up/drop off service, private car is clean and nice. some Hanoi taxi drivers are not nice to foreigners.
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2013

Karin - Belgio
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Good located hotel
Very helpful & friendly people
Family room was cramped without even a window. Unfortunatly we had a cramped room without window.
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2013

Hendra - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Pleasant
Clean room, free wifi and good food
Comfortable and pleasant with so many local restaurants nearby
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2013

Siao - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
Friendly staff with nice design rooms
Friendly staff, nice room design, good english speaking staff
I had been staying in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for 6 days. Overall is good but some rooms are facing to train railway. Thus, it is a bit noisy when train pass by. Recommended to book rooms with street view and with balcony. Staff are very friendly and able to speak good english. Breakfast is good too but a bit boring after eating for 6 days continuously. Location wise is not the best but yet is walking distance to shopping area and restaurants.
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2013

Siao - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2013
Friendly staff with nice design rooms
Friendly staff, nice room design, good english speaking staff
I had been staying in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for 6 days. Overall is good but some rooms are facing to train railway. Thus, it is a bit noisy when train pass by. Recommended to book rooms with street view and with balcony. Staff are very friendly and able to speak good english. Breakfast is good too but a bit boring after eating for 6 days continuously. Location wise is not the best but yet is walking distance to shopping area and restaurants.
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2013

Jason - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2012
Good service, great breakfast, modern room!
Good service, great breakfast, modern room!
Very enjoyable, staffs were super helpful in guiding me around. Awesome variety of breakfast, very central location. Would come here again!
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2013

Ravi - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2013
It s such a cozy hotel with friendly staff.
i will definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi the NeXT time. No complains only praises.
Wonderful and definitely pleasant. i will definitely suggest this as a hotel of choice for my friends who intend to visit Hanoi.
Recensione del: 09 luglio 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: