2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2584 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2584 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Oliver - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Convenient and clean
Clean, good location
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2013

john - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
very nice hotel, good brekky
clean, modern, good food
overall very good, clean, modern, good breakfast, good value.
Recensione del: 28 giugno 2013

Scott - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Great stay for 3 days - staff amazing!
Staff, staff, staff
Fantastic stay, halong bay tour arranged through the hotel was great, room arranged for the day free of charge whilst we waited for evening train allowing kids to shower etc. train arranged by hotel to hue, free transportation to the train station with hotel car. Customer service second to none
Recensione del: 27 giugno 2013

Julia - Francia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Excellent central hôtel in hanoi
Staff kindness and helpfulness, comfy beds
We have had a lot to ask and the reception staff has been very patient and helping.
Recensione del: 27 giugno 2013

Graham - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Unfortunately I booked this hotel twice in advance
They let me store my bags here whilst I went to Halong Bay.
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2013

Graham - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Would not stay here again.
City Location Convenient to shopping district
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2013

conor - Irlanda
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2013
Great hotel for exceptional value and very central
Excellent Staff, Great room and great value for money
We had a good room. Even though this is 3 stars it was better than most 4 star hotels we stayed in Vietnam. The staff were excellent. We were given our own laptop for our room with free wifi. Only problem was that the great location has the draw back of the hotel backing on to the Railway tracks (which goes through a tiny strip along the backs of the houses in the area. But on the plus side the trains stopped at 11ish. However there are less noisy rooms available with smaller windows on the lower floors.
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2013

Xiaofeng - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Good
Price, breakfast and size of room.
The stay was comfortable for the price. Free upgrade to a king suite (most probably because we booked a tour from them). However, the tour price were not fantastic, kind of a rip off I guess and the airport transfer car was quite old and it cost 19 USD. Nonetheless, the roof top dining experience was great, a good atmosphere to simply chill and relax.
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2013

Susanne - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Pleasantly surprised - amazing staff
It was very good quality of the price, the staff was amazing, close walking distance to sites.
I was so surprised at how wonderful this hotel was, for the price. It was so comfortable, and we walked all over Hanoi right from the hotel. The staff was so helpful, it made our stay there even more special.
Recensione del: 22 giugno 2013

SHIQI - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2013
Great stay, though room was a little small
Centrally located, yet in a quiet corner, with a lot of great food within walking distance!
Rooms were a little small, and with no windows. Breakfast wasn't great too - Westernized fare which wasn't good - I'd much rather they serve local breakfasts! But... I loved the place as it was right splat at the intersection of Hoan Kiem which had all the great food nearby - but it was just nicely tucked in a quiet corner. Great place to stay at if you're looking to enjoy Hanoi in all its glory of the old district!
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: