2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2584 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2584 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Charlie - Malesia
In gruppo
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Affordable yet luxury
Convenient, comfy great stay!
In short everything was great. I would recommend budget travellers to stay here if they would like to visit Hanoi
Recensione del: 11 maggio 2013

Charlie - Malesia
In gruppo
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
Pay affordable price for luxury stay
Thumbs up staffs, great bed and comfy clean room
The staffs were very attentive and gave us good advices to travel around Hanoi, helped us to solve problems regarding bookings too. they speak very fluent English ! The room was super comfy and we had good nights too. We left our big baggages in the hotel while we travelled to Halong Bay for a night. Halong bay is so beautiful! The food served in the rooftop restaurant was good too!
Recensione del: 11 maggio 2013

Johan - Belgio
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2013
excellent price/quality and great breakfast
breakfast; price; clean rooms
Recensione del: 11 maggio 2013

Lolito - Canada
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
Great staff!
Extremely helpful staff, convenient location and rooftop bar/restaurant
The staff were very friendly and assisted us with our tours, flights and transportation.
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2013

Johan - Belgio
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
friendly staff and very good breakfast
breakfast; price; clean rooms
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2013

Susan - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
Friendly, effect ion & helpful
The staff spoken good English, they were friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable.
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2013

Peter - Slovenia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
Good value for money
WiFi, breakfast, location
Recensione del: 08 maggio 2013

Qiang - Germania
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Nice stay.
Comfortable room, close to city and main attraction, friendly staff.
Recensione del: 08 maggio 2013

Nguyen - Vietnam
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Great service, nice staff!
Staff, location, travel package
I stayed at this hotel on the first night of our honeymoon trip before travelling to Sapa and Halong Bay. We arrived very late but the staff waready and welcomed us warmly. They even prepare a nice cake and bunch of roses. We also booked the package to travel to Sapa and Halong Bay. And believe me, they offered a very great trip.
Recensione del: 08 maggio 2013

Peter - Slovenia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
It was comfortable and at good location
location, comfort, price
I had booked 2 rooms for one night and they werekind enough to change it to 1 room for 2 nights on my request for the same price.
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: