Prenota ora: Rithy Rine Angkor Residence

Eccellente
sulla base di 620 recensioniLeggi cosa ne pensano gli ospiti
8,5
/
10
Suggerita dal 95% dei clienti

Reviews of Recensioni per Rithy Rine Angkor Residence from real guests

Recensioni scritte da clienti reali di Agoda
Recensioni su Agoda (620)Recensioni su Booking.com (459)
8,5
/
10
Eccellente
Condizione della struttura/pulizia8,3
Servizi e attrezzature7,7
Posizione9,1
Comfort e qualità della stanza6,0
Qualità del servizio8,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo8,5
Tutte le lingue
Tutti i viaggiatori (620)
Tutti i tipi di camera

Mostra le recensioni che parlano di:

358 recensioni di ospiti verificati
8,8
Eccellente
elena - Australia
In coppia
Camera Matrimoniale Superior con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - maggio 2019

Walk, no Tuk Tuk required”

Room was spacious, across the road from night markets, less than 5 minute walk to Pub street. Although everywhere you walk, there are bars and food a plenty. Free airport transfers by Tuk Tuk, not too bad for 2 people wit 2 large suitcases, probably not recommended if raining heavily. The hotel is situated on a back street (not really a street, more like a lane way) full of pot holes. No elevator, we were on 2nd floor balcony overlooking pool. Not enough power points, definitely none in the bathroom, to boil the kettle, the power point right under the bench. Towels, very thin and frayed, did the job i guess. Pool area lovely. Although my laundry came back to us in dribs and drabs ( lucky i checked & had photos if items missing, they managed to retrieve them all. We found a laundry around the corner for $US1 per kg if washing. Too late for us. Anyway, i would probably stay there again, Reception staff lovely and helpful.

Recensione del: 17 maggio 2019

Dear Elena, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I am pleased to receive your comments which show us where we have to improve and hopefully exceptional for your next visit. Team and I can't wait to welcome you again soon at Rithy Rine Angkor Residence! Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 18 maggio 2019
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
10,0
Eccezionale
brenda
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Matrimoniale Superior con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - maggio 2019

Great place”

Super friendly staff who speak really good English. Helped us in many ways. Had a ride from airport and to airport . Clean room with air con. Great pool too! You will love this place. It’s just around the corner to night market and good food.

Recensione del: 11 maggio 2019

Dear Brenda, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I would love to express our sincere thanks for your higher recommendation for our effort working team. Your exceptional feedback is what we consistently need and there is a crucial part of our commitment. Team and I can't wait to welcome you again soon ! Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 18 maggio 2019
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
8,4
Eccellente
NORHASREEN - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe Tripla Vista Piscina - Trasporto Privato Gratuito da Aeroporto
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - aprile 2019

Great location”

They offer free 2 way transfer to/from the airport. Which is very very helpful. Nearby night market and pub street. They also can prepare early breakfast for those who are planning to watch sunrise at Angkor Wat.

Recensione del: 19 aprile 2019

Dear Norhasreen, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, Would love to express our sincere thanks for choosing us the recent stayed. We're much appreciated for your comments! Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 30 aprile 2019
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
10,0
Eccezionale
Chua - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Matrimoniale Superior con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - febbraio 2019

First exciting tour to Cambodia ”

The hotel is locate at a good place for shopping and the night market and the service for prepare the breakfast in the early morning is nice for us. Other than that, the room is super nice and best hotel is out of my surprise, the room is nice but only the water heater is out of service that make us to bath cold water in the morning , this may need to improve for the hotel.

Recensione del: 08 aprile 2019

Dear Chua, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, We're much appreciated for your comments and shown us some improve part. We wish to serve you again soon ! Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 18 aprile 2019
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
9,6
Eccezionale
HABIB - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Matrimoniale Superior con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - marzo 2019

Good hotel with great staf”

I was on a 3 day Siem Reap vacation and this hotel seem the better location. And i was not wrong as it was in an excellent location right in Night Market and next to Pub Street. As I need halal food, the nearest Muslim Family Kitchen was only 10 min away walk. Front Deak staff Ms Dalin was very helpful in providing assistane and also helped to transfer room when the aircon was not cold enough in the current one swiftly. She also provided some insights on the locals and helped with some tips on local shopping. Only downsight was no lift which may pose an issue for elderly but you may request for lower floors in advance. Will stay here again on my next trips.

Recensione del: 24 marzo 2019

Dear Habib, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I am constantly to express our sincere thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent stay. Your experience feedback is much value to us and the best way where we have to improve. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. We're hoping you will give us a chance and choose us again for your next visit trip! Bes regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 25 marzo 2019
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
8,4
Eccellente
Ying - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Superior Doppia con Letti Singoli con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 5 notti - dicembre 2018

Room for improvement”

There's definitely room for improvement. The quality of your stay depends on which room you get. I happened to get the room right smack at the lobby - could here the staff talking/laughing even late at night, and I could also hear the conversations of every single guest who talks in the lobby which was quite annoying. Facilities were satisfactory - The swimming pool was dirty, filled with mud and murk and stuff you wouldn't want to get covered with. There was no hair shampoo, only a round bar of soap for hair+body, and this doesn't get refilled everyday. You have to call asking for a new one once you run out.

Recensione del: 24 marzo 2019

Dear Ying, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I honestly to say thanks for choosing us the recent stay. As well as, we are much appreciated all your reliable feedback and there is an extraordinarily important way where we have to improve and expected that to be exceptional for your next visit. Again, thank you so much for your comments and we wish to serve you again on the next trip! Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 25 marzo 2019
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
8,8
Eccellente
Patrick - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Deluxe Doppia Vista Città
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - marzo 2019

Eccellente”

The hotel is situated close to Pub Street and markets. Friendly staff who were more then happy to help. Booked on going bus travel to Phnom Penh with staff taking care of booking and tickets with out any issues. Enjoyed my stay and would stay there again.

Recensione del: 18 marzo 2019

Dear Patrick, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, Thank you very much for taking your valued time sharing your experience with us. We're looking forward to serving you again soon ! Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 19 marzo 2019
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
10,0
Eccezionale
ai - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Superior Doppia con Letti Singoli con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - marzo 2019

Would definitely recommend ”

Staffs are helpful with our booking made prior to the trip by calling the local tour for confirmation and pick up time, walking distance to pub street. Old market and just just 1 min walk to the night market

Recensione del: 16 marzo 2019

Dear Ai, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, I would like to take this opportunity to thanks for choosing us the recent stay and sharing your exceptional experience as what you expected. We wished to serve you again soon ! Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 19 marzo 2019
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
9,6
Eccezionale
Li - Singapore
In coppia
Camera Superior Doppia con Letti Singoli con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 7 notti - marzo 2019

Eccezionale”

Good location for travellers. The Pub Street is just few mins walking distance away. Night market is just opposite the hotel. There's a old market also within few mins of walking distance from here. The staff are very friendly and helpful.

Recensione del: 13 marzo 2019

Dear Li, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I honestly to say thanks for choosing us the recent stay. As well as, we are much appreciated all your reliable feedback and there is an extraordinarily important way where we have to improve and expected that to be exceptional for your next visit. Again, thank you so much for your comments and we wish to serve you again on the next trip! Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 19 marzo 2019
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
10,0
Eccezionale
Brandon - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Superior Doppia con Letti Singoli con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 6 notti - marzo 2019

Eccezionale”

Really great hotel for the money. Breakfast buffet is nice. Rooms are great. Bed was comfortable, and it's in the heart of town but away from the noise of Pub Street. Dozen nice spots to eat nearby. I've stayed here a few times. Always liked it. Very clean well run hotel. Not rundown like so many places near here. Place is immaculate.

Recensione del: 13 marzo 2019

Dear Brandon, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, Thank you very much for choosing us the recent stay and sharing the exceptional experience as what you expected. We're looking forward to serving you again soon ! Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 19 marzo 2019
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
8,0
Eccellente
Joan - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Matrimoniale Superior con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 5 notti - maggio 2018

I love it!”

We will surely be back and stay here again!

Recensione del: 09 maggio 2019

We can't wait to welcome you again soon, Joan !

Risposta del: 18 maggio 2019
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
10,0
Eccezionale
Dean - Filippine
In gruppo
Camera Superior Doppia con Letti Singoli con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - ottobre 2018

Eccezionale”

The hotel's best attribute is its staff! Checked in late at night but our request to have a breakfast to go (for Angkor sunrise) was still accommodated! Room was clean with basic supplies. Great location, just within night market!

Recensione del: 13 febbraio 2019

Dear Dean, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, Thank you very much for taking your valued time sharing how you stayed when with us. Your reliable experience feedback is much valuable and we are very happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay. We wish to serve you again soon ! Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 27 febbraio 2019
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
9,6
Eccezionale
Sitaya - Thailandia
In gruppo
Camera Deluxe Doppia Vista Città
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - gennaio 2019

Everything good”

Cozy bed, clean room, big bathroom, the hotel location is very near to the night market but still quite, helpful & friendly staff, tuk tuk driver from hotel are very friendly and polite. Highly recommend

Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2019

Dear Sitaya, Greeting from Rtihy Rine Angkor Residence, Thank you very much for taking your time sharing your experience with us. We are very happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay. We're looking forward to seeing you again soon ! Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 08 febbraio 2019
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
9,6
Eccezionale
SAMRONG - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Deluxe Doppia Vista Città
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - gennaio 2019

Near pub street. ”

I would like to recommended to stay here. Close to pub street. I was stay here for 5 day i feel everyday like my own home staff here very helpful,friendly and always smile. They free update me to room near swimming pool. Excellent service.

Recensione del: 26 gennaio 2019
10,0
Eccezionale
Edgar - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Deluxe Doppia Vista Città
Ha soggiornato 5 notti - gennaio 2019

Best hotel in siem reap ”

First timer to Cambodia. Good choice of picking this hotel. It's located near everything siem reap has to offer.markets,restaurant's, nightlife. The staff and service the hotel gives you is superb. Definitely coming back in the future..i recommend staying Here!

Recensione del: 20 gennaio 2019

Dear Edgar, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I constantly thank for choosing us the recent stayed. Your exceptional feedback is an extraordinary benefit to our team. And we are very much appreciated for your comments! We wish to serve you again soon. Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 23 gennaio 2019
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
8,0
Eccellente
tommy - Irlanda
In coppia
Camera Matrimoniale Superior con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 7 notti - dicembre 2018

Ottimo”

Very good hotel 3 mins walk to pub street and night market nice hotel and very nice staff very easy going tuk tuk driver was waiting with my name on it top class will stay again we stayed for 7 nights a big thanks to all

Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2018

Dear Tommy, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I honestly to say thanks for choosing us the recent stay. As well as, we are much appreciated all your reliable feedback and there is an extraordinarily important way where we have to improve and expected that to be exceptional for your next visit. Again, thank you so much for your comments and we wish to serve you again on the next trip! Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 05 gennaio 2019
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
10,0
Eccezionale
Agatha - Hong Kong
In coppia
Camera Deluxe Doppia Vista Città
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - novembre 2018

Excellent location”

Excellent location. Only 1-2 minutes walk to the night market but we still feel quiet at the hotel. The breakfast has hot dishes which are good for us. We book deluxe room that is big enough, simple and clean.

Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2018

Dear Agatha, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I would love to express our sincere thanks for choosing us the recent stay and sharing your exceptional experience. Your comment is much value to our team. We wish to serve you again soon ! Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 22 dicembre 2018
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
10,0
Eccezionale
Ng - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Matrimoniale Superior con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - novembre 2018

Awesome”

5 mins walk to the pub street where you can find all the food you need. Room was clean. Staff were friendly and very helpful, especially for making a last minute tour arrangement for me. He property also haa a small but nice and quiet swimming pool. Will definitely stay here when I visit Siem Reap again. The only downside is no elevator.

Recensione del: 26 novembre 2018

Dear Ng, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I constantly thank for choosing us the recent stayed and taking your valued time share us the review. Your exceptional feedback is an extraordinary benefit to our team. And we are paramount appreciated for your comments! We wish to serve you again soon. Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 08 dicembre 2018
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
10,0
Eccezionale
Ampika - Thailandia
In gruppo
Deluxe Tripla Vista Piscina - Trasporto Privato Gratuito da Aeroporto
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - maggio 2019

nice”

nice place and near pub street for hang out.

Recensione del: 17 maggio 2019

Dear Ampika, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, Thank you very much for your higher recommendation ! We are can't wait to serve you again soon. Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 18 maggio 2019
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
8,8
Eccellente
Ronan - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Superior Doppia con Letti Singoli con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - aprile 2019

Good budget option”

It's a budget hotel with basic rooms but clean and good value.

Recensione del: 08 maggio 2019

Dear Ronan, Thank you very much for your valued comments! Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 18 maggio 2019
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
7,6
Ottimo
Glauber - Vietnam
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe per Famiglie (1 Letto Matrimoniale King Size e 1 Letto Singolo) - Colazione Inclusa
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - febbraio 2019

I wouldn't recommend.”

Location good. Staff very friendly. Room was big size. Air conditioning works fine. The breakfast though was poorly. Insufficient. The pool was so dirty we couldn't use. color of the water was green! And the water after shower didn't go away until after long time. I wouldnt recommend to stay there.

Recensione del: 09 aprile 2019

Dear Glauber, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, please accept my apology to hear that something did not what you were expected. The insatisfaction you feedback I extremely going to ensure and improve it promptly. We're hoping you will give us a chance and consider choosing us again on the next trip ! Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 18 aprile 2019
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
8,8
Eccellente
Naomi - Australia
In coppia
Camera Deluxe Doppia Vista Città
Ha soggiornato 5 notti - marzo 2019

Mr & Mrs”

Excellent location 4 quick easy walk to restaurants & bars in Pub street. Breakfast is good but needs some variety, the breakfast room is Not A/C which can B annoying if u get up later! Pool is very good & rooms generally clean & tidy, good A/C in Rooms ( U need it ). Overall good value 4 money, we went to Angkor War very early & they made us a packed breakfast to take.

Recensione del: 06 aprile 2019

Dear Naomi, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I would love to express my attitude thanks for choosing us the recent stayed. Your experience feedback is the best way for us where we have to improve and hoping satisfied for your next visit. Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 18 aprile 2019
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
10,0
Eccezionale
Herley - Thailandia
In coppia
Camera Deluxe Doppia Vista Città
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - marzo 2019

Excellent Service ”

The reason we book this place is the free pick up and drop off which is really convenient. We got a free upgrade of our room and the room is clean and quite big. We asked for a late check out for a small cost which is good value for money rather staying out under the heat of Cambodia’s sun or going to a mall since most of the establishments in pub street will open starting 5pm. We will stay here again if we happen to come back to siem reap. Definitely! I will recommend this place to my family and friends.

Recensione del: 31 marzo 2019

Dear Herley, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I constantly thank for choosing us the recent stayed and taking your valued time sharing us the review. Your exceptional feedback is an extraordinary benefit to our team. And we are deeply much appreciated for your comments! We wish to serve you again soon. Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 03 aprile 2019
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
6,4
Soddisfacente
Angelia - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe per Famiglie (1 Letto Matrimoniale King Size e 1 Letto Singolo) - Colazione Inclusa
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - marzo 2019

Soddisfacente”

Location was good. Surrounded by eateries and walking distance to Pub street and night market. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Cons - lighting in the bathroom was very dim; drain always clogged up after we shower; water heater temperature inconsistent

Recensione del: 26 marzo 2019

Dear Angelia, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I honestly to say thanks for choosing us the recent stay. As well as, we are much appreciated all your reliable feedback and there is the best way for us where we have to improve and expected that to be exceptional for your next visit. Again, thank you so much for your comments and we wish to serve you again on the next trip! Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 03 aprile 2019
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
8,4
Eccellente
Jessica
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Superior Doppia con Letti Singoli con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - marzo 2019

Eccellente”

Prompt reply on my query and request. Didn't wait long for the complimentary pick up at the airport. No lift so remember to request for low floor if couldn't walk much. They allowed us to check in early without any changes. Prepared breakfast for us when we we're out early at 4am for sunrise tour. Staff is very polite and always smiling+greet wben

Recensione del: 13 marzo 2019

Dear Jessica, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, Thank you for taking the time to share your pros and cons experience with us. I am sorry to hear about your waiting so long at the airport. We're hoping you will choose us again on next vacation ! Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 19 marzo 2019
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
8,0
Eccellente
Clarice - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Doppia Vista Piscina (Trasferimento Andata e Ritorno Gratuito da/per Aeroporto)
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - novembre 2018

Hate the stairs but love the hotel”

This is my second time staying there. I love the hotel location as near to Pub Street and Night Market. The staff are all very nice to me and love the rooms. My only pet-peeve is the stairs so if you can't climb the stairs request for 1st or 2nd floor as there is no elevator.

Recensione del: 22 novembre 2018

Dear Clarice, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I honestly to say thanks for choosing us the recent stay. As well as, we are much appreciated all your reliable feedback and there is an extraordinarily important way where we have to improve and expected that to be exceptional for your next visit. Again, thank you so much for your comments and we wish to serve you again on the next trip! Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 08 dicembre 2018
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
8,0
Eccellente
Fu - Malesia
In gruppo
Camera Superior Doppia con Letti Singoli con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - novembre 2018

Value for money and convenient ”

The place is worth for the money you paid for. Location is great too with less than 5 mins walk to pub street. No trouble getting back even if you're drunk. Staffs are polite and helpful. Shortfall is that there is no lift in the hotel. And the water pressure in the bathroom isn't strong and stable. Perhaps they could improve on it.

Recensione del: 08 novembre 2018

Dear Fu, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, Thank you very much for choosing us the recent stayed and taking your valued time write a review. Your reliable feedback is much valuable for us to improve and to be exceptional for next visit. Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 15 novembre 2018
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
9,2
Eccezionale
NG - Malesia
In gruppo
Camera Superior Doppia con Letti Singoli con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - ottobre 2018

free tuk2 pick up, free breakfast, good location and helpful staff”

hotel foc breakfast is a kind of basic, but u can always go a near by local I Hong restaurant for breakfast. Hotel did provided free tuk-tuk pick up and send to airport. we did 1 day discover of Angkor Wat & other for 12USD + 37 entry fees pp. Kg Phluk (forgot the name) for 11 USD is consider ok if included the boat for jungle (excluding for 5USD). Hotel looks news and big room but no lift, but only 3 floor. staff are very polite to help like ms Darling and ms Rina. hotel are surrounded by night market and old market. Pub street with plenty choice of food and drinks also within short walking distance, say about 4-5 mins

Recensione del: 20 ottobre 2018

Dear NG, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I constantly thank for choosing us the recent stayed and taking your valued time share us the review. Your reliable experience feedback is an extraordinary benefit to our team. And we are too much appreciated for your comments! We wish to serve you again soon. Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 03 novembre 2018
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
8,4
Eccellente
NG - Malesia
In gruppo
Camera Superior Doppia con Letti Singoli con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - ottobre 2018

Good location hotel”

Hotel did provided free tuk-tuk pick up and send to airport. we did 1 day discover of Angkor Wat & other for 12USD + 37 entry fees pp. Kg Phluk (forgot the name) for 11 USD is consider ok if included the boat for jungle (excluding for 5USD). Hotel looks news and big room but no lift, but only 3 floor. staff are very polite to help like ms Darling and ms Rina. hotel are surrounded by night market and old market. Pub street with plenty choice of food and drinks also within short walking distance, say about 4-5 mins

Recensione del: 20 ottobre 2018

Dear NG, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I constantly thank for choosing us the recent stayed and taking your valued time share us the review. Your reliable experience feedback is an extraordinary benefit to our team. And we are too much appreciated for your comments! We wish to serve you again soon. Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 03 novembre 2018
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
8,0
Eccellente
NG - Malesia
In gruppo
Camera Superior Doppia con Letti Singoli con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - ottobre 2018

polite staff with good location”

hotel looks news and big room but no lift. staff are very polite to help like ms Darling and ms Rina. hotel are surrounded by night market and old market. Pub street with plenty choice of food and drinks also within short walking distance, say about 4-5 mins

Recensione del: 20 ottobre 2018

Dear NG Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I constantly thank for choosing us the recent stayed and taking your valued time share us the review. Your reliable experience feedback is an extraordinary benefit to our team. And we are too much appreciated for your comments! We wish to serve you again soon. Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 03 novembre 2018
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
8,8
Eccellente
Lau - Malesia
In gruppo
Camera Superior Doppia con Letti Singoli con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - settembre 2018

Great price, Great Location”

Walking distance to Pub Street and Night Market Provide both way airport transfer with tuk-tuk, very convenient Buffet breakfast, and also help to pack our breakfast as early as 4.30am to bring along to see Angkor Wat sunrise Clean room, fast WiFi Con - One of the bathroom hot shower is problematic, and water clogged. After report, the hotel staff come to rectify immediately Value for money, recommended

Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2018

Dear Lau, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I am constantly to express our sincere thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent stay. Your experience feedback is much value to us and the best way where we have to improve. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. We're hoping you will give us a chance and choose us again for your next visit trip! Bes regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 16 ottobre 2018
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
9,6
Eccezionale
Mohd - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Suite Deluxe con Vista Piscina
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - agosto 2018

Great place to stay for solo and couples”

Staff are friendly, room is great (i took the deluxe room facing pool). The tub is so big it can fit 3 person! Also plenty of universal power socket in the room which is for me very important (as i use lots of electronic eq with power banks). definitely a place i would come back.

Recensione del: 27 agosto 2018

Dear Mohd, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I would love to express our sincere thanks for choosing our hotel for recent stayed and sharing the exceptional stay which you were expected. The top ranking you rated is extraordinary to our effort team and bringing rely on experience to potential travellers who looking for the right place to stay. We wish to serve you again soon! Best regards, Sonan (Mr) General Manager

Risposta del: 10 settembre 2018
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
10,0
Eccezionale
Karla - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Matrimoniale Superior con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - luglio 2018

Would love to come back!”

Definitely loved our stay here! People were nice and accommodating. The free breakfast and free transpo was a big plus! They even upgraded our room to a poolside view room for free! Definitely would love to stay here again given the chance to be back in Siem Reap :) Thank you so much giving us a wonderful stay, perfect for our 10th year Anniv celebration :)

Recensione del: 04 agosto 2018

Dear Karla, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I constantly thank for choosing us the recent stayed and taking your valued time share us the review. Your exceptional feedback is an extraordinary benefit to our team. And we are paramount appreciated for your comments! We wish to serve you again soon. Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 21 agosto 2018
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
10,0
Eccezionale
alain - Canada
In gruppo
Camera Superior Doppia con Letti Singoli con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - luglio 2018

Very quiet”

Even though it is right by the night market, we could not hear the action outside from our room. The room we had had a beautiful balcony with view to the pool. The staff was super honest. I lost my credit card while I was there and they gave it back to me with no further problem.

Recensione del: 30 luglio 2018

Dear Alain, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I constantly thank for choosing us the recent stayed and taking your valued time share us the review. Your exceptional feedback is an extraordinary benefit to our team. And we are paramount appreciated for your comments! We wish to serve you again soon. Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 21 agosto 2018
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
8,4
Eccellente
Khamila - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Matrimoniale Superior con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - giugno 2018

good value, perfect location”

quiet place but walking distance to night market and pub street. staff were nice too. my only issues were (1) the bathroom drain which smelled bad, and (2) pool was murky. if fixed, i'd 5-star everything 😊

Recensione del: 03 luglio 2018

Dear Khamila, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I am constantly to express our sincere thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent stay. Your experience feedback is much value to us and the best way where we have to improve. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. We're hoping you will give us a chance and choose us again for your next visit trip! Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 17 luglio 2018
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
8,8
Eccellente
Surachet - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Doppia Vista Piscina (Trasferimento Andata e Ritorno Gratuito da/per Aeroporto)
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - febbraio 2019

The staff was simply lovely and very very helpful. ”

The staff was the best!!! They organized a fantastic driver fir me. The one negative was the hot water situation. The temperature vacillated from boiling hot to freezing totally unannounced - made for tough showers

Recensione del: 18 febbraio 2019

Dear Surachet, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, Thank you very much for taking your valued time sharing your experience with us. Your pros and cons feedback are very important for us where we have to improve and hopefully satisfied for your next visit. We're hoping you will choose us again on next vacation trip ! Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 27 febbraio 2019
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
9,6
Eccezionale
Somrutai - Thailandia
In coppia
Camera Superior Doppia con Letti Singoli con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - gennaio 2019

Eccezionale”

we spent 3 nights at this hotel. The hotel is great, unfortunately, our room is on the same floor with crazy group of Indian guests who keep make loud noise all night and also early in the morning. I still recommend this hotel, budget price with great location

Recensione del: 24 gennaio 2019

Dear Somrutail, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, Thank you for taking the time to share your pros and cons experience with us. I am sorry to hear about some noisy which made by Indian guest. We're mainly hopefully that you will choose us again in next vacation ! Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 11 febbraio 2019
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
8,8
Eccellente
Julianty - Indonesia
In gruppo
Camera Superior Doppia con Letti Singoli con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - aprile 2019

Value for money”

Near Pub St. , quite clean. Front desk staff are very nice and realiable their tuk-tuk drivers are friendly.. Their kitchen staff however are not. Overall, it was a good stay.

Recensione del: 21 aprile 2019

Dear Julianty, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I express our sincere thanks for choosing us the recent stayed. I'm much appreciated for your experience feedback, this is the best way where we have to improve. We're hoping you will choose us again on next vacation trip ! Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 30 aprile 2019
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
9,2
Eccezionale
NORHASREEN - Malesia
In gruppo
Camera Superior Doppia con Letti Singoli con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - aprile 2019

Worth every penny”

Room is clean. Spacious. Aircond is cold. Yup, aircond is important if you are staying in Siam Riep. Just the water pressure in the shower is quit low.

Recensione del: 19 aprile 2019

Dear Norhasreen, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, Thank you very much for taking your valued time sharing your experience with us. We wish to serve you again soon ! Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 30 aprile 2019
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
10,0
Eccezionale
Soneta - Cambogia
In gruppo
Camera Deluxe Doppia Vista Città
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - aprile 2019

Best place to stay where located nearby Night Angkor Market and Pub Street”

Good location Good environment Good facilities Good service

Recensione del: 10 aprile 2019

Dear Soneta, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, Thank you very much for taking your valued time writing us a review. Your exceptional feedback is a piece of great news to our team ! Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 13 aprile 2019
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
10,0
Eccezionale
Melvin - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Camera Matrimoniale Superior con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 5 notti - marzo 2019

Rithy Rine”

The staff is very helpful and friendly, the tuk tuk pick up and drop off at the airport was great. The rooms are clean and the air con blows cold. The only con for this hotel would be no elevator,

Recensione del: 31 marzo 2019

Dear Melvin, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, Thank you very much for taking your valued time sharing your experience of how you met with us. We wished to serve you again soon on the next vacation trip ! Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 03 aprile 2019
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
10,0
Eccezionale
Vanessa - Regno Unito
In coppia
Suite Deluxe con Vista Piscina
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - marzo 2019

Exceptional staff and facilities very clean breakfast not much choice for westerners good location”

Good location for night market & pub street.hotel clean staff attentive. Cons breakfast limited for westerners.

Recensione del: 14 marzo 2019

Dear Vanessa, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I sincerely appreciated your comments and we hope you will choose us again on next vacation. Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 19 marzo 2019
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
9,6
Eccezionale
Abigail - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Deluxe Doppia Vista Città
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - maggio 2018

Great for its price range / with pool”

My kids and I liked the hotel. There are a lot of restaurants near few steps from the hotel’s door step. Lots of $1-3 dollars food choices. Angkor Night market is literally few steps away if that’s your thing. Pool is quite deep for kids so bring floaters. Employees are good with speaking in English. The only room for improvement is how they clean the rooms. Lots of dust even after cleaning. You can see lots of fine dusts inside the room which isn’t good for my kids skin asthma. But overall. It’s a great place with the the price I paid for. Will recommend.

Recensione del: 10 maggio 2018

Dear Abigail, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I honestly to say thank you very much for choosing us the recent stay. Also, thanks for taking you valued time sharing us your reliable experience which you have met. It’s a great tip how/where we have to improve and we hope that there will be exceptional for your next visit. Again, we are hopefully you will choose us again for the next visit ! Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 21 maggio 2018
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
9,2
Eccezionale
Siti - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Matrimoniale Superior con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - marzo 2018

Value for money!”

The location was really good only 10 steps away from the night market. Tuk tuks were plenty in front of the hotel. The staff is very polite and welcoming, loved my stay here! Thank you for the having us as guests. Love it! However floors are a bit dusty and bathroom floor need more scrubbing but it was minor setback. Will definitely recommend to others :)

Recensione del: 30 marzo 2018

Dear Siti, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I personal attitude thanks for choosing us the recent stay and taking your valued time leave us a review. As your experience feedback is much value for us where we have to improve and will be exceptional for your next visit. We wish to serve you again on your next trip plan ! Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 19 aprile 2018
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
9,2
Eccezionale
Amy - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe per Famiglie (1 Letto Matrimoniale King Size e 1 Letto Singolo) - Colazione Inclusa
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - marzo 2018

Good location”

Location excellent. Just few minutes away from night market and pub street. Everything was good. Staff is friendly and helpful. The only thing is difficult to adjust the temperature of water while Shower.

Recensione del: 13 marzo 2018

Dear Amy, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I would love to express our sincere thanks for choosing us the recent stay. Also, thank you so much for taking your valuable time writing us a review ! Your experience feedback is much value for us where we have to improve and it will be royalty for your next visit. We wish to serve you again soon ! Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 22 marzo 2018
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
8,0
Eccellente
Wen - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Vista Piscina (Trasferimento Andata e Ritorno Gratuito da/per Aeroporto)
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - ottobre 2017

value for money”

hotel located next to busy street (night market, pub street). morning breakfast with many variety and delicious. room are clean and aircond n WiFi working fine. tv link with airport airline departure n arrival info. however toilet need improve (light n water pressure)

Recensione del: 03 marzo 2018

Dear Wen, Greeting from Rtihy Rine Angkor Residence, We would like to express our sincere thanks for choosing us the recent stay. Also, your experience feedback does to be a good tip for us where we have to improve and hoping royalty for your next visit. We wish to serve you again ! Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 06 marzo 2018
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
9,6
Eccezionale
Sheen - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Matrimoniale Superior con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - febbraio 2018

Great hotel with good services”

The hotel located at the back of the Pub street (about 500m) and near to many night market. The hotel & room was nice decorated. and clean. The staffs services was great. Only awkward is TV position was little bit weird.

Recensione del: 08 febbraio 2018

Dear Sheen, We would love to express our sincere thanks for choosing us the recent stay. Also, we are very happy to hear that you were matched our expected. We wish to serve you next time, Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 23 febbraio 2018
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
8,4
Eccellente
Michael - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Suite Deluxe con Vista Piscina
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - dicembre 2017

Friendly Staff”

It feels like a calm place right in the middle of a very busy location. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They even arranged a tuk tuk for the Ankor Wat tour when our driver didn't show up. The pool is nice but doesn't get any sun. A 5 min walk to pub street is nice. Breakfast was just okay, nothing special. Couldn't figure out the hot water also.

Recensione del: 16 gennaio 2018

Dear Michael, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I am constantly to express our sincere thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent stay. Your experience feedback is much value to us and the best way where we have to improve. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. We're hoping you will give us a chance and choose us again for your next visit trip! Bes regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 17 gennaio 2018
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
9,6
Eccezionale
Janet - Australia
In coppia
Camera Deluxe Doppia Vista Città
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - dicembre 2017

Good hotel but a few issues”

We arrived on New Years Eve for 3 nights. Room was already paid for. We were told room not available now and first night we need to stay at another hotel of there's. I insisted it was unacceptable as had emailed twice and got confirmation was ok. Miraculously the room became available again. A scam to book extras for New Year's Eve. Breakfast was not good and cold. Staff were very nice and room and hotel very clean.

Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2018

Dear Janet, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I am constantly to express our sincere thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent stay. Your experience feedback is much value to us and the best way where we have to improve. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. We're hoping you will give us a chance and choose us again for your next visit trip! Bes regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 09 gennaio 2018
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
9,6
Eccezionale
Rahayu - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Matrimoniale Superior con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - dicembre 2017

Great location and modern design”

Rithy Rine Angkor Residence is a small but well appointed hotel right off the Night Market. It's close to many restaurants and Pub street but is far enough in that the noise isn't too obvious. The rooms and bathrooms are spacious, with a beautiful pool as well as accommodating staff in helping me arrange tuktuks and providing a map of the go-to places when I first checked in. Definitely on my list of return stays when I'm next in Cambodia.

Recensione del: 18 dicembre 2017

Dear Rahayu, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I am constantly to express our sincere thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent stay. Your experience feedback is much value to us and the best way where we have to improve. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. We're hoping you will give us a chance and choose us again for your next visit trip! Bes regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 21 dicembre 2017
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
10,0
Eccezionale
Alice - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Vista Piscina (Trasferimento Andata e Ritorno Gratuito da/per Aeroporto)
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - dicembre 2017

Fantastic ”

Loved this place, staff were amazing, room was awesome, tuk tuk drivers very good, would def return great value for money. They even made us breakfast boxes because we had to get up before they were serving breakfast, very kind!

Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2017

Dear Alice, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of the hotel manager, I would like to thanks for choosing us the recent stayed. Also, I am very happy that you have enjoyable stay which matched our expected goal. We wish to serve you again soon. Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 11 dicembre 2017
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
8,4
Eccellente
NGOC - Vietnam
In coppia
Camera Matrimoniale Superior con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - novembre 2017

very good”

good location, few steps to the night market, 400m to pub street. many street food around the hotel. room is large, clean with modern decoraration. tiny but clean swimming pool. In genaral, we are very satisfied.

Recensione del: 13 novembre 2017

Dear Ngoc, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I'd extend thanks for choosing our hotel for recent stay. As well as we would appreciate for your reliable feedback hench seek that where we have to improve and there are will be satisfied for your visit. Please visit us again in order to see that what we are improval ! Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 15 novembre 2017
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
9,2
Eccezionale
Zuriah - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Matrimoniale Superior con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - settembre 2017

Satisfactory!”

Worth for money - Yes! They had offered good price with free two way airport transfer, and it is very helpful in transportation arrangement. Location - very strategic as its located just nearby to Angkor Night Market and you can walk around 5-10mins to Pub Street area. Services - All staff so helpful and friendly. Food - They provided moderate breakfast but still it is satisfactory. I like omelette the most :)

Recensione del: 07 settembre 2017

Dear Zuriah, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, Thank you so much for take the value time share us comments ! the reliable your feedback it's valuable for us and shown where we have to improve and royal for your next visit. Again, thank you so much and we hopefully you will choose us again for your next trip. Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 11 settembre 2017
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
8,4
Eccellente
Hon - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe Doppia Vista Piscina con Letti Separati (Trasferimento Aeroportuale Andata e Ritorno Gratuito)
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - agosto 2017

Worth of what you pay”

Very nice location, the original night market just a few steps from the hotel. Within 10 minutes walking distance to Pub Street. Polite and helpful staff and the breakfast is awesome. A very good location!

Recensione del: 18 agosto 2017

Dear Hon, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Our commitment to investing in our property will continue this winter with renovations to our banquet and convention areas. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Rithy Rine Angkor Residence! Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 19 agosto 2017
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
10,0
Eccezionale
Shermay - Filippine
In gruppo
Camera Matrimoniale Superior con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - aprile 2017

Best location, great hotel”

The hotel is great location, just a few steps away from the night market, u dnt have to walk far going to the pub street and night market cause its just 5 minutes away, friendly staff and the food in the hotel is great try eating in there restaurant..

Recensione del: 25 aprile 2017

Dear Shermay, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I am would love to express our sincere thanks for your recent stayed and satisfied our facilities. We wish to serving you again soon. Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 12 maggio 2017
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
10,0
Eccezionale
Shermay - Filippine
In gruppo
Deluxe Tripla Vista Piscina - Trasporto Privato Gratuito da Aeroporto
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - aprile 2017

This hotel is the perfect place to stay”

This place is the best hotel to stay if u are in siem reap, great location, the staff is really accommodating, the ifht market is a few steps away.. If ur looking for a restaurant to eat try there food its surpirsingly good and right on the budget!!

Recensione del: 23 aprile 2017

Dear Shermay, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I am would love to express our sincere thanks for your recent stayed and satisfied our facilities. We wish to serving you again soon. Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 12 maggio 2017
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
8,8
Eccellente
Chia - Malesia
In gruppo
Camera Superior Doppia con Letti Singoli con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 5 notti - gennaio 2017

Location, breakfast and swimming pool!”

The location is near to night market. However, there is one bistro or pub nearby which will have loud music till late night. It might be a problem for light sleeper. The breakfast is superb. Swimming pools is nice too. The staff are super friendly and warm.

Recensione del: 07 marzo 2017

Dear Chia, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, First of all, we would like to thank you so much for choosing us for your recent stayed. We are happy to hear your feedback how your stayed when and rate us to improve for your next visit. Thanks and we hopefully you will give us a chance for your next visit. Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 12 maggio 2017
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
8,8
Eccellente
Xiu - Singapore
In coppia
Camera Matrimoniale Superior con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - dicembre 2016

Great Accommodation and Location”

3 mins walk from Pub Street. A stone throw away from Angkor Night Market. As our room is facing the main road, there was a restaurant opposite with live performance, if you are having a early night, it can be quite disturbing. But it can't be help much. Overall is a great place and value for money, will definitely stay here if we return back to siem reap.

Recensione del: 07 febbraio 2017

Dear Xiu, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, please gratitude our sincere thanks for your recent stayed and write us the review. We are very much appreciated for your comments and looking forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 12 maggio 2017
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
8,0
Eccellente
HOI - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Doppia Vista Piscina con Letti Separati (Trasferimento Aeroportuale Andata e Ritorno Gratuito)
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - gennaio 2017

Great Location with nice and friendly staff”

Hotel located right next to the night market, 5 mins walking distance to Pub street. Staff are helpful and friendly. Breakfast tasted good and included both ways airport transfer. Recommended! Only unsatisfied that the electricity supply in not 100% stable on the 2nd floor

Recensione del: 25 gennaio 2017

Dear Hoi, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, Thank you so much for your recent stayed and feedback us how to improve. Again, please accepted my apology for any inconvenience thing happened. We are hopefully you will give us a chance for the next visit. Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 12 maggio 2017
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
8,8
Eccellente
TAN - Malesia
In gruppo
Camera Matrimoniale Superior con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - dicembre 2016

Residence”

Location of the residence is in town city. There are many food and shopping stores nearby. Service of the residence is excellent. The staffs are polite, helpful and friendly. Menu of the breakfast should be more variety. Hotel also provide sightseeing tour arrangement.

Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2016

Dear Tan, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I am would love to express our sincere thanks for your recent stayed and satisfied our facilities. We wish to serving you again soon. Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 12 maggio 2017
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
10,0
Eccezionale
rob - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Vista Piscina (Trasferimento Andata e Ritorno Gratuito da/per Aeroporto)
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - ottobre 2016

Great place, great price”

After staying at another hotel in Siam Reap when we first arrived we shopped around a bit for a new place and found this great new hotel. This place is kept very clean, the staff are very friendly and helpful, the pool area is nice, breakfast was good, the rooms very nice at a very nice price (we stayed in delux with balcony) and very close to restaurants and bars. Only low points is it can be noisy at night as it is very close to the night markets/bars and the shower had surging pressure (may have something to do with our room being on the 4th floor) Booked for 2 nights and ended staying for 6.

Recensione del: 20 ottobre 2016

Dear Rob, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I am would love to express our sincere thanks for your recent stayed and satisfied our facilities. We wish to serving you again soon. Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 12 maggio 2017
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
8,0
Eccellente
Janice
In gruppo
Camera Familiare Deluxe
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - aprile 2019

Excellent Staff, Polite and very helpful”

Overall is ok, we make last minute reservation therefore the price a bit pricy but overall all good and great.

Recensione del: 02 maggio 2019

Dear Janice, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, Thank you very much for choosing us the recent stayed and therefore taking your valued time sharing your experience with you. We wish to serve you again soon ! Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 04 maggio 2019
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
9,6
Eccezionale
Van - Vietnam
In gruppo
Deluxe Doppia Vista Piscina con Letti Separati (Trasferimento Aeroportuale Andata e Ritorno Gratuito)
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - novembre 2018

Good value”

I enjoyed staying here. The staff were very helpful and polite. They provided Angkor tours with reasonable price and supportive Tuktuk drivers. Just a little warning that you still can hear some noise outside when you are in the room.

Recensione del: 07 novembre 2018

Dear Van, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I would love to express our sincere thanks for choosing our hotel the recent stayed. And also, thank you very much for taking your valued time sharing us the experience. Your comment is much valuable for us ! We hope you will choose us again on next vacation. Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 15 novembre 2018
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
7,6
Ottimo
Jonathan - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Matrimoniale Superior con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - ottobre 2018

Good location, Friendly Staff & Clean”

The hotel is located at a strategic location; very nearby to the Night Market and Pub Street. Staff are friendly and helpful. The breakfast spread was nice and had a good variety for the value. The pool was also very nice for relaxation. Only improvement would be the water heater temperature control, as it did not have a constant temperature and kept fluctuating. Overall, it was a good stay and surely would recommend this place.

Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2018

Dear Jonathan, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I am constantly to express our sincere thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent stay. Your experience feedback is much value to us and the best way where we have to improve. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. We're hoping you will give us a chance and choose us again for your next visit trip! Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 03 novembre 2018
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
8,4
Eccellente
WAI - Cina
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Matrimoniale Superior con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - ottobre 2018

Eccellente”

The staff is polite and warm, every time I came back to the hotel, The staff say hello to me. When I checked out to an Airport, they came out to the hotel entrance to say goodbye to me. And the guests is mainly westerners, they will provide spaghetti if the guests is mainly easterners, the hotel will provide eastern foods to suit the appetite of the guests.

Recensione del: 24 ottobre 2018

Dear Wai, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I constantly thank for choosing us the recent stayed and taking your valued time share us the review. Your reliable experience feedback is an extraordinary benefit to our team. And we are too much appreciated for your comments! We wish to serve you again soon. Best regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 03 novembre 2018
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
8,8
Eccellente
Wee - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe Tripla Vista Piscina - Trasporto Privato Gratuito da Aeroporto
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - agosto 2018

Great stay with friends”

Room was clean, aircon working well. Bathroom abit dark but it's fine. Swimming pool kind of dirty but I don't think you are there to swim. Close to the night markets and food establishments, very convenient. Friendly staff.

Recensione del: 18 ottobre 2018

Dear Wee, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I personally extend our sincere thanks for choosing us the recent stayed. Also, we might awareness that the reliable your experience feedback is much valuable for us where we have to improve and hopefully that royalty for your next visit as well as our potential customers. Again, thank you very much and hope you will choose us again for the next vacation. Best regards, Sonan (Mr) General Manager

Risposta del: 03 novembre 2018
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
8,8
Eccellente
Alastair - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Suite Deluxe con Vista Piscina
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - ottobre 2018

Location within eateries, foot massages ......”

For a good night sleep from an overwhelmed of an all day activities within a cross junction road of choices of restaurants, foot massages, pubs with live music/singers, local groceries stalls and a 24hr aircon mart, I m spoilt with this location. I was in a room near the pool , surprised me as it is quiet in the night so can sleep easily. That outdoor sitting where I can puff my cigar( Non-Smoking inside room) in the night after all the walking in market street and pub street, makes it all the better for many like me. The Bathtub is big and good size for XXL, the toilet is clean and spacious ( surprised). WiFi is good, Breakfast is standard. In Siem Reap , USD is about everything. Just a quick note - Dont have to change into Riel currency as every US$price will get small changes return in Riel ( those r the cents equivalent (US$1 to 4000 Riel). Wish all will enjoy your stays in this hotel too.

Recensione del: 16 ottobre 2018

Dear Alastair, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I honestly to say thanks for choosing us the recent stay. As well as, we are much appreciated all your reliable feedback and there is an extraordinarily important way where we have to improve and expected that to be exceptional for your next visit. Again, thank you so much for your comments and we wish to serve you again on the next trip! The regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 03 novembre 2018
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
7,6
Ottimo
My - Vietnam
In gruppo
Camera Superior Doppia con Letti Singoli con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - ottobre 2018

Good price and good hotel”

The hotel is near night market, pub street and some good restaurant. Although the road in front of the hotel is quite bad and full of dirt, staff has to clean the front steps all the time. Receptionist is really friendly and helpful, they let us keep our luggage behind desk when it wasn’t check in time yet and helped us to call bike rental agency when we have some minor problem

Recensione del: 11 ottobre 2018

Dear My, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I honestly to say thanks for choosing us the recent stay. As well as, we are much appreciated all your reliable feedback and there is an extraordinarily important way where we have to improve and expected that to be exceptional for your next visit. Again, thank you so much for your comments and we wish to serve you again on the next trip! The regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 16 ottobre 2018
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
8,8
Eccellente
Sivasanggari - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe per Famiglie (1 Letto Matrimoniale King Size e 1 Letto Singolo) - Colazione Inclusa
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - settembre 2018

Value for money”

Its a very strategic location which is about walking distance from all the night time Hype in Siem Reap. Despite being located near the Angkor night market, we were not disturbed by any noises at all. The room was overall satisfactorily clean but the room service team who were cleaning our room from day to day were not doing a very good job. there were still some sands on the floor and dust on the furnitures. Other than that, i'm satisfied and will definitely choose this hotel again on my next trip to Siem Reap.

Recensione del: 24 settembre 2018

Dear Sivasanggari, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I honestly to say thanks for choosing us the recent stay. As well as, we are much appreciated all your reliable feedback and there is an extraordinarily important way where we have to improve and expected that to be exceptional for your next visit. Again, thank you so much for your comments and we wish to serve you again on the next trip! The regards, Sonan (Mr)

Risposta del: 16 ottobre 2018
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence
10,0
Eccezionale
Jaya
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Matrimoniale Superior con Trasferimento Aeroportuale di Andata e Ritorno Gratuito
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - agosto 2018

A great hotel to stay in”

The hotel was very great, comfortable, clean, the staff was friendly and the location is near to pub street and the night market is just in front of the hotel. And another great thing was they provided both ways of pickup. Really recommended hotel in Siem Reap

Recensione del: 21 agosto 2018

Dear Jaya, Greeting from Rithy Rine Angkor Residence, On behalf of hotel management, I would love to express our sincere thanks for choosing our hotel for recent stayed and sharing the exceptional stay which you were expected. The top ranking you rated is extraordinary to our effort team and bringing rely on experience to potential travellers who looking for the right place to stay. We wish to serve you again soon! Best regards, Sonan (Mr) General Manager

Risposta del: 10 settembre 2018
Rithy Rine Angkor Residence