Buono 7,3
sulla base di 2439 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 2439 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,6
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

Gary - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Value for money
Just needed a room for a quick overnight stay and this hotel served the purpose fine. Was close to where I had to meet and the public transport in the area was easy to find.
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2016

Win - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2016
Many things need to be improved
Hot water is not consistent. The water tap is full of mold. Bathroom smells humid. Blanket is not comfortable. Internet is very slow. Many mosquitos in Lobby and front porch.
Recensione del: 23 luglio 2016

Frank - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Great hotel
Very nice and clean hotel. About the only thing missing was a pool, but the price was amazingly low. I'd stay there's again in a heartbeat
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2016

Franco - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
good.
Good Hotel,you get what you pay for.Didnt like the fact that the balcony is enclosed so no fresh air into the room.Apart from that.everything was quite good.
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2016

Bria - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Great Place
Perfect, had a great time!
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2016

Scott - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Inaccurate Amenities Listed
Went to my room and saw there was no in-room safe as advertised. Went to front desk and they would not help. Asked to talk to a manager and they said I would have to walk half a kilometer down the street in the rain if I wanted to talk to a manager. They apparently thought it was funny but I persisted and eventually they talked to a manager who has their driver take me to another hotel.
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2016

Paul - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Can't complain for this price
At first glance, this hotel looks basic. No pictures on the walls and no carpets. Our bathroom looked like it hadn't seen a facelift in twenty years. Despite this, it feels relaxed. What sets this place apart is the friendliness of the staff. They genuinely care about their guests and make sure you enjoy your time in Chiang Mai. The front desk staff gave us free maps and advice about how to reach important attractions. The location helps. A tuktuk to the old city takes less than 10 minutes, or you can walk in the cool rainy season. The hotel is near the north-east corner of the moat. This means it's the same distance to Wat Chedi Luang as to Anusarn Market and nearby nightlife. One thing to remember: tuktuk drivers may get confused and take you to the Royal Peninsula instead. This is the sister hotel about 50 meters away. Wifi speed is okay. Some Asian travellers will think it's fast, especially if you've been to the Philippines. The room includes satellite TV, if you fancy watching cartoons dubbed into Thai. As for cleaning - you have to put a sign on your door if you want your room cleaned. Don't worry about breakfast. There's a cheap restaurant outside next to 7-Eleven. The menu is limited, but perfectly fine for brunch.
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2016

Jeffrey - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Perfect for us.
Clean quiet and close to the city. Perfect location.
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2016

MANH - Vietnam
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Ok
More Expensive went stay one more night.
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2016

Simon - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Cheap, dark and dingy.
You pay for what you get and this was certainly cheap. But, it's a very ordinary hotel with dark and dingy rooms. Would probably not stay here again.
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: