2015
Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 13049 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 13049 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Paulette - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Enjoyed our stay, only negative it took 20 minutes
Coolness, location, cleanliness
We enjoyed our stay and staff very helpful
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2015

mingchu - Hong Kong
In coppia
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2015
Very great hotel
Spacious, neat, great location
Will come back
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2015

Wai - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
I will back to Royal plaza hotel
Staff good attitude, room v clean, good location
Good and definitely will choose Royal plaza hotel for my second trip to Hong Kong
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2015

CHIN - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
Good
Room Comfort/Standard, Staff Performance
Good!
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2015

Richard - Australia
In coppia
Plaza Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
Richi and Amilian
PRICE , location , ROOM
Nice !!!!!!
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2015

Sylvia - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 6 notti - maggio 2015
Great Location; Connected to Mall
Great Location, Close to MTR, Connected to Mall
The rooms were a decent size. I love how the hotel is connected to a mall. Very close to the MTR station and its the market right when you exit the mall.
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2015

Chew - Singapore
In gruppo
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Good Location & Value for Money
Location, Cost & Transport
This is not my first time to stay in this hotel. I have stayed in this hotel when the hotel was under renovation and now I have returned for the first time after it has completed renovation. The hotel is located in the shopping mall and MTR is just a walk across the mall which makes it very accessible to other parts of HK. At the same time, the hotel has it's own shuttle bus to and from the airport which makes it equally convenient to travel to/from the airport. For those who take CX and are able to use the in town check in services, they can take the K5 bus which drops them at the hotel from kowloon station / brings them directly from the hotel to kowloon station.
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2015

Ai - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Pleasant stay
Good location near to famous shopping street markets, friendly staffs and lastly the cleanliness of the hotel.
Recensione del: 30 settembre 2015

Pei - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Plaza Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Good location & comfort room
Convenient location, comfort room, delicious foods
We are staying in family room with 2 double beds... My 2 little kids like the room very much. I'm definitely will back to this hotel. Hotel with shopping mall as well as many nice restaurant..., must try smile dessert ... Thumb up
Recensione del: 30 settembre 2015

Daniel - Australia
In gruppo
Royal Club Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2015
High class hotel, great experience
Room, lounge area for guests on 18/19 floors, shopping centre connected to the hotel
Excellent hotel, would definitely stay again.
Recensione del: 30 settembre 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: