Prenota ora: Royalty Barra Hotel

sulla base di 24 recensioniLeggi cosa ne pensano gli ospiti

Recensioni verificate dei viaggiatori

Recensioni su Agoda (24)Recensioni su (1100)
sulla base di 24 recensioni
Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Condizione della struttura/pulizia6,9
Servizi e attrezzature8,0
Comfort e qualità della stanza6,5
Qualità del servizio6,8
Rapporto qualità/prezzo6,9
Recensioni scritte da clienti reali di Agoda
Filtra le recensioni per:
Tipo di stanza
Deluxe Doppia
Master Suite
Grand Deluxe Doppia
Ordina per
22 recensioni verificate
Cynthia - Brasile
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - gennaio 2010
Royalty Barra Hotel, Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
breakfast is nice, beachfront view
the breakfast is nice (but only served til 10am), beachfront view.
Recensione del: 08 febbraio 2010
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
Zack - Canada
Viaggiatore d'affari
Ha soggiornato 6 notti - gennaio 2010
Royalty Barra Hotel not so bad after all....
Right infront of the beach. Round the corner lots of eating places and super markets.
Difficult to get taxi some times.
Knowing hotels in Rio de Janeiro are freaking expensive, Royalty Barra Hotel is consider good value for the money. I would stay here again if I come back to Rio de Janeiro.
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2010
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
Lori - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Ha soggiornato 5 notti - luglio 2009
Beautiful Stay in Brasil
The hotel room was a perfect size with beautiful views off the terrace of the ocean and mountains. The breakfast was fresh and very good. Not your typical continental breakfast of cereal and bread. The breakfast had fresh fruit, a variety of Brasilian breads, eggs, quiche, cheese meat. . .Very good!
No iron and no washclothes! Had to send out to get my clothes ironed, b/c no irons are allowed in the room and it was around 5,00R.for a pair of pants and when the clothes returned they still had wrinkles. I also had to use a hand towel in place of a washcloth.
Overall, I give the hotel a thumbs up! I loved the location, accross from the beach and views of the beach/ocean and mountains from the terrace of the room were absolutely beautiful. The breakfast was great with a variety of fruits, cheese, meats, breads. . .etc. One negative is that you cannot even bring a cup of coffee up to the room from breakfast. There is someone who is 'standing guard' so NOTHING is removed. I was also disappointed in not having an iron in the room. After I sent out my clothes to pay to get ironed, they came back with a bill and wrinkles still on the clothes. I recommend bringing your own starch and a mini iron if you want your clothes wrinkle free. The hotel was very safe and clean. This is my first visit to Brasil and I felt very safe, even on the beach. Most of the people around the area are locals that live there and are not there to hustle you.
Recensione del: 17 luglio 2009
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
David - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - ottobre 2008
Royalty Barra Was Great!
Beautiful view. Able to experience Brazillian operated establishment. Simply appointed rooms but functional. Immaculate. Good dining room. Good customer service. Always someone in reception and dining area who could speak English.
Staying at the Royalty Barra was a good choice. For the price of the rooms, the view, accommodations, cleanliness, availability of a nice dining room, we were very satisfied. The staff in the reception, dining, support services, and housekeeping areas were accommodating and made every effort to fulfill our requests. There was always someone on site that was available to speak English if the need arose.
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2008
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
Paul - Francia
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia
Ha soggiornato 11 notti - marzo 2011
Hotel moderne face à une très belle plage
Excellent petit déjeuner, piscine agréable, personnel souriant, réponse rapide en cas de problèmes
malgré un temps assez pluvieux avec une rue à traverser pour être sur la plage nous avons bien profité des moments de soleil. loin du centre de rio nous avons peu souffert des embouteillages gigantesques. la clientèle plutôt jeune, était principalement brésilienne (business,mariages et réunions). situé près d'une station de taxi, nombreux autobus réguliers, une station de pompiers/samu proche donnant une impression de sécurité. hôtel bien placé pour profiter des sports de plage, surf et windsurf en particulier
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
Martin - Argentina
In coppia
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - gennaio 2011
Hotel impecable, muy recomendable.
Muy buena ubicación, las instalaciones Estan en perfecto estado.
La verdad es que el hotel es muy bueno. Lo recomiendo completamente. La ubicación es cómoda, esta sobre el mar, la pileta es grande y cómoda. Las habitaciones son grandes y con muy linda vista. Muy limpio, No hay nada para criticar realemente. Si vuelvo a ir a barra seguramente lo vuelva a elegir.
Recensione del: 02 febbraio 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
In gruppo
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - novembre 2010
Excelente ubicación
desayuno y cafe durante todo el día
muy agradable el personal las habitaciones limpias, pero sin buena vista la piscina muy pequeña y el gimnasio no tiene buenas instalaciones el desayuno muy bueno pocas mesas se hacia colapso durante las mañana,
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2010
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
Jaithawin - Germania
In coppia
Grand Deluxe Doppia
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - dicembre 2016
Der schöne Strand
AN diesem Strand kann man einfach nix verkehrt machen
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
Christian - Svizzera
Viaggiatore d'affari
Master Suite
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - settembre 2014
Aussicht aufs Meer
Die Aussicht, das grosszügige Zimmer.
Positiv aufgefallen sind mir das grosszügige Zimmer mit grossem Balkon und wunderbarer Aussicht auf den Strand. Ansonsten stünde dem Hotel eine Renovation gut an und das Personal dürfte freundlicher sein. Waren wohl durch den nahgelegenen Kongress etwas überarbeitet.
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
Carla - Brasile
In coppia
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - marzo 2011
Hotel decente mas com preco alto!
Em frente da praia, uma delicia!
Hotel com caracteristicas antigas e com preco alto. Otima vista da praia mas os quartos cheiram a mar!!!
Recensione del: 14 marzo 2011
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
KIYOTAKA - Giappone
Viaggiatore d'affari
Ha soggiornato 5 notti - settembre 2010
セフティボックスが壊れていて修理に1時間以上かかった。 パウポート、現金は持ち歩きたくないので、クライアントの約束の時間に遅れてしまった。
Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2010
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
KIYOTAKA - Giappone
Viaggiatore d'affari
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - settembre 2010
従業員によりますが、フロントのアテンドは良い時と悪い時がはっきりしています。 夜中に帰館した時にドアマンはたばこ片手に挨拶もしませんでした。 夜中だからルームサービスを頼んだのに、1時間半も待たされ、モーニングコールも頼んでいたのに、連絡は無く、フロントで文句を言ったら他の係員の連絡ミスだと言われる始末。 セフティボックスも電池切れで使えません。 出張先に近いロケーションにあるため、使っていますが、次回はもうありません。
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2010
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|