Buono 7,3
sulla base di 822 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 822 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 5,9
Ordina in base

Eric - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera 2 Letti Singoli con Bagno in Comune
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Value for Money
proximity to the airport, lots of restaurants around it, clean
My stay was all right. I didn't experience any problem. Everything was as expected. Shared bathroom, wifi, clean room. The building was old and is very evident in the hallways leading to the room, though once you are inside the room that leads to doors to the actual bedroom, it was pleasant. The bathroom can get crowded especially at night because of its "shared" nature.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Petri - Finlandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Standard con Letto Matrimoniale e Bagno in Comune
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Great value at the airport
Clean and comfortable room, clean shared shower, helpful reception
I was happy to stay at this place during a transit in Manila. The location is very convenient and the room very comfortable and clean. The min disadvantage are the stairs to the rooms; not easy with heavy luggage. Overall, better value than the more expensive hotels in Aseana City, for example, and with a lower taxi fare to the terminals (metered, yellow cab). Recommended!
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ramil - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Standard con Letto Matrimoniale e Bagno in Comune
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Near Airport
Location
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nathan - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Good Location
Location,friendly stuff and good price!
Pleaantly good!
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

mohd - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Standard con Letto Matrimoniale e Bagno in Comune
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Giid
Good
Good
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

TAN - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Standard con Letto Matrimoniale e Bagno in Comune
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Small budget hotel near terminal 4
Cross road from terminal 4, lots of restorants, helpfull staff
We only stayed here for over night next day will catch next flight from Manila going out again, the best thing we like that hotel allowed us to put our baggage few days without charge us, so we didnt have to carry all our luggage when we re travelling. Hotel is nice for only 1 short night, downstair many restorants available, money changer, 24 hours 7-11, etc.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mark - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Cheap and clean
Very clean. Quiet. Convenient.
Our stay was very nice. The rooms were clean and I think new. It was in the G wing which is still partially under construction. The room was suprisingly quiet considering there was a bar just in front which we could see from our small window. Our bathroom was also very clean.
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

TAKESHI - Giappone
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera 2 Letti Singoli con Bagno in Comune
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Good!
Cheap reasinable clean
it was good!!!
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Cecilia - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera 2 Letti Singoli con Bagno in Comune
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Hotel is good for 1 star
Value , staff performance and location
Not too comfortable this time. Aircon was not working properly noise from downstairs till 2am
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Manpreet - Canada
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Standard con Letto Matrimoniale e Bagno in Comune
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Would not go back. I do not recommend it.
location
I usually try to avoid giving negative reviews if it's just a few small things I didn't like - but I do not want anyone wasting their money on this place. Even given the close proximity to the airport - this is way overpriced for this place. I probably could have gotten a better rate if I was just a walk-in customer. Here are some of the little things I didn't like about it: - The rooms are ugly, even for a newly built place - the pictures aren't accurate. - The mattress was uneven (the end of the mattress was bent down in an awkward way). - The shared shower is tiny, but I am very tall, so maybe it's not mean for tall people. Here are some of the major issues with this hotel: - The walls are paper thin - I could literally hear the word-for-word conversations in the hall and in the rooms next to mine. - The sleep in super uncomfortable - the sheets didn't look clean, so I laid my own towels and shawl out on the mattress. I felt itchy all night, but I didn't wake up with any bites. It's just a dirty looking place and it gives you that vibe. - The staff are inconsiderate. One of the night cleaner staff was watching a movie in the neighbouring room, with the door completely open and the volume on max. Why is this okay? I got out of bed at 1AM and tell him to close the door. No apology, nothing. He didn't even close the door - I did it for him. Most people are staying here because it is close to the airport, and most likely people have early morning flights. I just don't get how a staff at an airport hotel doesn't recognize this? I needed to be up at 330AM for my 6AM international flight (total 20 hours of travel) - this guy ruined my sleep, and thereby ruined the rest of my travel day. In short, I will not go back, and I absolutely would not recommend you stay there.
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: