Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 109 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,0
  • Posizione 5,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,5
Ordina in base

harry - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 7 notti - aprile 2013
Had a room a bit far from the area you need to be
a bit far. no one's bothering you. in some way it s ok.
The hotel is far is away from where you need to be. But I would get away. Costing little bit money but i Was ok.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2013

FOO - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2012
The hotel is too far from the city
there is a budget travel agency contactable from this hotel with very reasonable price hence the stay still is a happy.
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2013

Jocelyn - Canada
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
Mice clean hotel
Good location close to the airport
Nice and clean hotel the staff was helpful and very friendly the hotel is located close to the airport and close to some shopping store and good restaurant the room are nice and clean
Recensione del: 19 febbraio 2013

Arnida - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2012
Nice Hotel
great breakfast
This hotel is very comfortable, clean, great breakfast, and good service. But the location is only close to Sanur beach. The transportation is quite difficult, we need to rent a car or motorcycle to travel around.
Recensione del: 13 febbraio 2013

KIRAN - India
In coppia
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
Great Hotel with peaceful location a bit of far
nice, clean rooms and helpful staff
A very good, nice and clean hotel located in a peaceful area. Should be a choice for those who wish to stay around Sanur.
Recensione del: 12 febbraio 2013

Ruby - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
Best service
Service. Room was very spacious
although hard to find sanur avenue is pleasant with great rooms, a/c, satellite and 5 star service would definitely stay there again when i return to bali
Recensione del: 01 febbraio 2013

Dewa - Indonesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Special breakfast menu for Agoda's guests
Near to city but quiet, spacious room
We're lucky they upgraded the room for us. The only problem is it's difficult to lacte the hotel as the address is bit confusing.
Recensione del: 08 gennaio 2013

Hanna - Filippine
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2012
Clean room with accommodating staff
Very clean room and accommodating staff
The hotel is not very visible but is near the highway. We booked for a Superior room, but the interior is far from what we have expected. The toilet is somewhat old as well as the tub. The TV do not have cable and the AC is not really functioning well. We arrived late in the evening so my husband and I decided to just let it go and settle the matter in the morning. We asked the staff that we want to change our room and luckily, when we arrived in the evening from our long tour, the staff managed to reserved one room for us - it is a standard room. But by the looks of it, it is more likely what we have expected than the superior one. The room is very nice and cozy. The breakfast is oh soooo delicious!! One of the staff drove us to Supermarket to buy some staff without any additional cost. All in all, the experience is very good considering the price we have paid for. We'll definitely stay here again.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2013

Ronald - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2012
Awesome rooms
Comfortable bed and lovely room
this is a groovy hotel for a night or 2. the room is quite awesome. what is a disappointment is the road noise at night. it is only about 100 mtrs from the main road and you do hear it every hour of every day. the other drawback was no hot water in shower. ok for asian but not for western guests. however if these things are not an issue it is a great hotel.
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2012

Yusuf - Francia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
Surprised
-
We stayed, beginning of November 2012 just after our arrival in Bali for 1 night. The staff were friendly and really helpfull. for th eprice that we hav paid, i really did not expect a room so clean, staff so kind, breakfast so huge and delicious ! Thanks to everyone !
Recensione del: 14 dicembre 2012


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: