Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 104 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,3
  • Posizione 7,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità del servizio 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0
Ordina in base

Matthew - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 8 notti - marzo 2016
Fabulous staff, lovely small hotel.
We loved Sarinande, very clean and comfortable. Wonderful friendly staff make the hotel and great location.
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2016

Melanie - Canada
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Nice place
Great air conditioning, good breakfast, pool nice and refreshing
Nice place, location is great if you're wanting to be close to the beach - it's literally a 2 minute walk to the beach down a side street. About 5 minutes to the street with bars/shops. The alley you walk down can seem a bit sketchy at night as there's lots of traffic and it's not too wide, but overall the location is good. Nice clean, large rooms. Can be a bit noisy as the doors are thin, and depending on your proximity to the road. The pool/courtyard is private and relaxing, and breakfast was good. We got a deal for staying there, and found it to be a great value for the price we paid. The staff were very accommodating and flexible. Would stay here again!
Recensione del: 15 marzo 2016

Leonardo - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Nice hotel in Seminyak
location price
Staff are very accommodating and friendly.
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2016

Derek - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 8 notti - febbraio 2016
Great holiday
location, price and staff
Exceptional
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2016

Rajarshi - India
In coppia
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2016
not what I expected
Hi It was a good place for older people, and in terms of value for money was decent Liked the room but very disappointed with the pool, as well as overall layout of the place. Quite far from main road, but near the beach which is a plus
Recensione del: 12 febbraio 2016

Raphael - Germania
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 9 notti - dicembre 2015
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali
Great day trips with friendly drivers; nice pool which offers also shadow places below the palms; friendly helpful staff
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali in Sarinande Hotel. The beach is quite near with a short walk of 5min. But we preferred to stay usually at the hotel pool as it offers also shadow places under the palms. The staff and the drivers were very friendly and helpful! Thanks for the great stay which we had during new year!
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2016

Philipp - Austria
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Nice little hotel next to the beach
Location, friendly staff and great breakfast
It was our first day in Bali and we wanted to relax after our long flight. Sarinande Hotel was the perfect place for that. A 2 min walk and you are at the beach, which is less crowded than in Kuta and Legian. The breakfast buffet was off the top and the the one dinner we had was okay. The only negative aspect of our room was its location within the hotel right next to a busy street so it was very noisy at night. Would recommend it to anybody!
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2015

Philip - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
Relaxed clean old world atmosphere
Beautiful garden peaceful friendly staff
Very good
Recensione del: 18 luglio 2015

Mats - Svezia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Sarinande
Perfect location, Fantastic personnel
Great as always!!
Recensione del: 22 giugno 2015

Dianne - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2015
Well priced hotel
Position staff rooms
Great place to stay, well priced and close to the beach lovely staff
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: