Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 2338 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2338 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Jonathan - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
Great ocean views.
Views, good food, location
Pleasant stay. Great views over the ocean. Close to Karon Beach. Good food at the hotel restaurant. Quite a few stairs up to the restaurant - good exercise :) Nice option for a local run hotel.
Recensione del: 14 febbraio 2016

Philip - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Best kept a secret
The restaurant food was good. The view was nice. Transport was frequent to the room
Found the service in the restaurant very poor , the bar had one poor guy trying to make cocktails for nearly a 100 customers , understaffed and no working system . When it arrived good was good. Hotel room very basic and really is up in the hills requiring constant transport. Drinks very overpriced. Felt it was more a chore to stay there than a relaxation
Recensione del: 14 febbraio 2016

Peter - Australia
In coppia
Superior Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2016
Great Location
Away from teh madding crowd, this is a great resort and only a tuk tuk to Patong or Karon. Friendly staff and quiet
Recensione del: 11 febbraio 2016

Yeng - Singapore
In coppia
Grand Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
fair comment
my room aircon breakdown and not working. the resturant foods are awfull and cold like yesterday leftover. if you like to eat yesterday or last week left over that it is the place for you. definitely not value for money. resort is full of mozzie .... a likely place to get zika virus or malaria !!!
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2016

Nicolle - Nuova Zelanda
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Grand Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2016
nice hotel
overall was a good trip and nice hotel but takes awhile for staff to make any of your request
Recensione del: 05 febbraio 2016

Ivo - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2016
Great views, rooms need more maintenance
View was amazing, staff great, the location - located in woods so very peaceful, far from noisy night life
I loved my stay, only major "problem" was the maintenance of the room we were staying in, lots of cracks here and there, Windows could not all close fully, although you won't need it as it is so hot all the time. Bathroom was the other issue, smelled of mould, I think mainly because of the design of the bath, making it impossible for all the water to drain. Apart from these little problems, our stay there was amazing, staff are great, very helpful, view is amazing, you have to see it to believe it. All in all I would go back if I have the chance.
Recensione del: 30 gennaio 2016

Ka - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Worth staying here
Nice location if you drive in your trip. It is located next to a highway and a bit difficult to walk to karon beach. I had chosen room with ocean view but the view is with more trees than ocean (a bit disappointed about this). The outdoor swimming pool is nice and good to relax there. The room is comfortable and clean, but the facilities are aging and need better maintenance. For example, the tap in the toilet is waddling, the air conditioner splash out ice which made the bed and floor wet. The breakfast is absolutely good with a stunning view and soft music. Overall, this hotel is nice to stay and we enjoyed the stay here for 2 days in our trip.
Recensione del: 26 gennaio 2016

DEPEI - Canada
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
good for sevice quiet location
, free breakfast
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2016

TULYAWIT - Thailandia
In coppia
Grand Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
good view , quiet
excellent view
Recensione del: 19 gennaio 2016

HOANG - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Bad location
The hotel staff was exceptionally helpful. The room was very clean and they offered complementary buffet-style breakfast
We loved everything about this hotel except for its location. The hotel is a bit far from the main beaches, Patong and Kata. Tuk tuk and taxi overcharge tourists here, so the cheapest option is to rent a motorbike which was limited from the hotel as well.
Recensione del: 18 gennaio 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: