Soddisfacente 6,8
sulla base di 2544 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 2544 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,3
  • Posizione 7,0
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 6,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,1
Ordina in base

Arlyn - Filippine
In coppia
Premium Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
family from leyte
this is my couple of times staying on this hotel. i prefer this hotel because of the location is convenient to where you go. staff are friendly and its clean inside the room.
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Charles - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Conveninent for the airport and MRT
The hotel is excellent value and we use it because it is convenient for the airport and MRT (to avoid the traffic). The food is 'modest' and as stated before the value of a glass of (poor) wine is extortionate. They take 7 glasses from a bottle (6 is normal) and charge a lot for the experience!
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

david - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Charged credit card for WHAT?
After this I will not use agoda I want to know what the extra charges they made against my credit card are if I do not here back will never use your site agian
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ethan - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
A Hopefully Once In A Lifetime Stay
If you're looking for a place to beat the heat, hustle, bustle and overall filth of Manila, then you should just keep on looking. Shogun Suite Hotel is a place that boasts loads of amenities on Agoda. What they fail to mention is that almost all of the offered attractions are either out of service or will give you some untreatable disease that only Gregory House himself can diagnose. Once inside, you are immediately warned that leaving the hotel is ill advised unless you enjoy being mugged and/or molested. Don't worry, if you become hungry, head to the second floor that has a menu full of delicious looking foods. This restaurant is on par with the hotel and follows the tradition of showing pictures of nice things and then presenting you with the complete opposite once ordered. The only thing I can highly recommend about the entire hotel is their carbonara with a side of bread; just be sure to ask for extra marmalade!
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Man - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Premium Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
No Good
Shogun Suite Hotel, overall the staff is helpful, just the place having breakfast was really terrible and the design of hotel also no good. Located in an interchange of the city causing the surrounding area was noisy and dirty.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jeremy - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Premium Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Great for near airport
Will be very nice once the pool construction is finished. Excellent service. I will stay there again.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ELLAINE - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Near train
Near to train and MOA.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

stephen - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior - S
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
My favorite Manila Airport Hotel
Staff is top notch and the private car service is very easy and fast to use and also very affordable. Decent free breakfast starting at 5AM which is handy for early flight schedules. The nice old building has cool green marble and does not smell funky like many Manila hotels.
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Shinichiro - Giappone
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
not so bad
good location, only that
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ruby - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Way Below my Expectations
Booked in via Agoda, arrived as early as 8:00 am with a 2 year old grandchild that obviously needed a bed. Although requested for an early check in but didn't get the chance as the 'UNFRIENDLY' staff are not even looking at you when they talk to you maybe I just booked via Agoda's rate? hmmmm I saw 5-6 staff that are happily 'entertaining' each other without even bother to say "how are you, good morning' and all those kind of welcoming word to make your customer feel at home. Cannot check in early? Fine! but first, try to say it in a nice word and not shooing you away with a 2 yr old boy. I am working in a Hotel, and live in a hotel room for 3 plus years now, this experience is not acceptable as i know how to work in this field. Coming back? 100 TIMES NO WAY!!!
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: