Soddisfacente 6,8
sulla base di 2547 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 2547 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,3
  • Posizione 7,0
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità del servizio 6,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,1
Ordina in base

Michelle - Filippine
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Very accessible, close to airport and MRT & LRT1 stns.
The room is well designed and clean. It is just the aircon at room 711 stopped working and made a cracking noise that we had to transfer room. Also the breakfast is only served until 9am that we missed it becuz we had a disturbed sleep due to AC malfunction plus the fact that we checked in so late night that we had to sleep in. The staff was accomodating to all our needs and they offer airport transfer which is a plus. Free wifi and swimming pool too. Overall we are happy and will stay here again.
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Neil - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Simple Hotel
We only stayed at the Shogun as a stop over before travelling on. The staff were nice and helpful. The room was fine, nothing special.
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Svein - Norvegia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Close to airport
The hotel is in a small street, near LRT and MRT station. Very buzy life outside, but quiet inside. Breakfast is not too much to write about...very basic. Helpful staff
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Arlyn - Filippine
In coppia
Premium Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
family from leyte
this is my couple of times staying on this hotel. i prefer this hotel because of the location is convenient to where you go. staff are friendly and its clean inside the room.
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Charles - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Conveninent for the airport and MRT
The hotel is excellent value and we use it because it is convenient for the airport and MRT (to avoid the traffic). The food is 'modest' and as stated before the value of a glass of (poor) wine is extortionate. They take 7 glasses from a bottle (6 is normal) and charge a lot for the experience!
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

david - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Charged credit card for WHAT?
After this I will not use agoda I want to know what the extra charges they made against my credit card are if I do not here back will never use your site agian
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ethan - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Deluxe per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
A Hopefully Once In A Lifetime Stay
If you're looking for a place to beat the heat, hustle, bustle and overall filth of Manila, then you should just keep on looking. Shogun Suite Hotel is a place that boasts loads of amenities on Agoda. What they fail to mention is that almost all of the offered attractions are either out of service or will give you some untreatable disease that only Gregory House himself can diagnose. Once inside, you are immediately warned that leaving the hotel is ill advised unless you enjoy being mugged and/or molested. Don't worry, if you become hungry, head to the second floor that has a menu full of delicious looking foods. This restaurant is on par with the hotel and follows the tradition of showing pictures of nice things and then presenting you with the complete opposite once ordered. The only thing I can highly recommend about the entire hotel is their carbonara with a side of bread; just be sure to ask for extra marmalade!
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Man - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Premium Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
No Good
Shogun Suite Hotel, overall the staff is helpful, just the place having breakfast was really terrible and the design of hotel also no good. Located in an interchange of the city causing the surrounding area was noisy and dirty.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jeremy - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Premium Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Great for near airport
Will be very nice once the pool construction is finished. Excellent service. I will stay there again.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ELLAINE - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Near train
Near to train and MOA.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: