Fantastico 9,1
sulla base di 1184 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Fantastico



da 1184 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,1
  • Posizione 9,6
  • Comfort della stanza 9,2
  • Qualità dello staff 9,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 8,5
Ordina in base

Pathoumlat - Laos
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
One of my top 3 5stars hotel in Bangkok
I love this place for more than 3 and half years and it never seems less, I love to discover out new and unique hotels in bkk but I can only say Kem is the best with the price worths to pay it just I sometimes can't afford to stay every trip I visit. Their breakfast is great and that pool-access located center of hotel just become their 'must visit' ha~ I feel like There'reflower exhibition that change monthly after enter hotel will see left and right. but one problem I always face when I come this hotel is checking in, rooms are not ready and sometimes at reception not doing very friendly work and one time I was pissed out that I tried to check in 3 times but room weren't ready, the rest is perfect for me :)
Recensione del: 03 settembre 2016

tiklung - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Residence Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Excellent hotel
Good location/ best fitness / good restaurant / staff very friendly/ best swimming pool/ roon service is really thougful . Great hotel
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2016

CHENG - Cina
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Big swimming pool
The hotel is located in Siam paragon shopping mall. However, it is not easy to find the way to walk to the hotel when the shopping mall is closed after 10pm
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2016

Pamongkol - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Premier
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Great hotel, great stuff, very new
one of the best hotel i've ever stayed, noting more i can ask from.
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2016

Can - Vietnam
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite Executive
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Will be back here soon
Tuan CV - Vietnam
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2016

Glenda - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Executive
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
luxurious with a perfecr location
This hotel is perfect for people who loves to shop and eat. The moment you set foot on this hotel you are greeted and taken care of their exceptional staff. You would feel right at home and would not want to leave .... will choose to stay here again whenever in Bangkok
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2016

Chris - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Always excellent well done, breakfast was very busy though in both occasions had to move around to find somewhere different each time
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2016

Kheang - Cambogia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Executive
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Superb location
This is my third time staying in Kempinski Siam hotel and everytime we feel very happy to stay in this hotel but only this time the service at the breakfast restaurant(near Siam Paragon entrance) wasn't really good. Actually we can go up to 17th floor the club lounge for breakfast due to i booked for two executive rooms. But i wanted to try the restaurant. The service there not really that good. Two days, we ordered fried eggs abd waited for more than 20 minutes and when asked for the eggs we orfered, the only replied i get from the service lady is "i ordered" and walked away. I understand there were many guests especially from China and maybe thr service staff was busy with many orders but did i just said "service" and hopefully she know what is the meaning of "service". Everything was good except for the above that i mentioned.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016

Wai - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Executive
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Good hotel!! Must-stay hotel in Bkk
The hotel got a excellent location! It just 1min way from Siam paragon. If you may want to do a lot of shopping in Bangkok, it fits you! But it is far away from watergate, so it may be a bit hard for you to enjoy chicken rice at night😂. The swimming pool is quite small in a sense. The service is good.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016

Hon - Hong Kong
In coppia
Residence Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Good time !
Overall it's a very good experience to stay in this hotel ! Very good location and nice swimming pool ! The room is nice and clean and the staff there are all very polite and welcoming ! Definitely will go back again !
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: