Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5104 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Charina - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Convenient Place
The place is conveniently located in malls and other shopping areas. MTR (Yau Ma Tei) Station is few meters away the hotel. There's a Temple and park infront of the hotel and the famous Yau Ma Tei Police Station is nearby. That's where most of Jackie Chan movies (with police scenes) were filmed (according to a relative). If you love to walk, you can reach TST in few minutes without being tired. You will be entertained by shops along Nathan Road! Regarding the hotel, the room is quite small and old. I am a bit frustrated because I was expecting of a good buffet breakfast similar to their Silka Fareast hotel! The buffet menu was the same from our 1st morning to our last day! The Jade Caffee is a just a small area for dining but during our stay it was not crowded. I requested the hotel manager to transfer us to a single queen-sized bed since we're a couple, we were assigned in a two - single bed on our first night. Anyway Silka Seaview is a convenient hotel.
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2016

Rio - Indonesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Everthing have pay
We keep my lugage in this hotel for 2 days and we come back again for stay, we have pay for this.
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2016

Santi - Thailandia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Very convinient and Hotel provide smart phone to use at outside
Very convinient and Hotel provide smart phone to use at outside.
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2016

Ronnachai - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Suitable for budget and near subway
Location was great just only 5 minutes walk from subway (Yau Ma Tei station) to the hotel. The room is a bit small but it's not a big problem for 2 adults. Overall is Good. Good Price Good Location (near subway)
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2016

Erica - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Clean, comfortable and small little room in a good location
Staff were helpful and allowed late check out when requested. I was having trouble with closing my luggage and one of them came over to help which was greatly appreciated. Room small but good enough for myself and girlfriend as we were out most of the day and only back to the hotel to bathe and sleep. Room not very sound proof though.
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2016

Gek - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Disappointing morning breakfast. The room and the bedsheet are smelly.
Stay are not comfort.
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2016

Nucharee - Thailandia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Pretty good
It's ok
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2016

AI - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Nice Hotel
Good location n cleanliness
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2016

Denny - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
check out need queue up longer
no free mineral water and when doing check out, queue long and long waiting service, overall is good.
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2016

WONG - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Satisfactory Stay with Good Location
Stayed for 3 nights at here. The room was expected small and we can't even open up our luggage. The housekeeping was fast maybe due to the small room space. No complimentary mineral water available. The best part is free usage of smartphone whereas we can call up to 5 countries for free and we can even bring it out to walk around since the smartphone comes with free internet. The location of the hotel is good to because it near to mrt station and just behind one of the local attractions, Temple Street. Overall, it is a satisfactory stay.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: