Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 5084 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità del servizio 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

WONG - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Satisfactory Stay with Good Location
Stayed for 3 nights at here. The room was expected small and we can't even open up our luggage. The housekeeping was fast maybe due to the small room space. No complimentary mineral water available. The best part is free usage of smartphone whereas we can call up to 5 countries for free and we can even bring it out to walk around since the smartphone comes with free internet. The location of the hotel is good to because it near to mrt station and just behind one of the local attractions, Temple Street. Overall, it is a satisfactory stay.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Raymond - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
Good location, small room
The hotel's location is good, 3 mins walking distance to nearby train station. Walking distance to the happening streets in HK with tons of shops and food. Room cleanliness should be improved, encountered bed bug. Our check in was delayed. It was supposed 2pm and end up we got the room at 3pm/4pm.
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

CHIA - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
A dissapointing stay at this hotel.
Will never stay in this hotel again. Room wasnt ready at 2pm, late check in and simply ignore request. Queens size bed turn out to be a mini 4feets bed. No complimentary mineral water for guest at all. 2 lifts to serve 19 storey of guests. Wifi auto log out and unable to log in for an hr or 2.
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2016
Un viaggiatore pensa che questa recensione sia utile. E tu che ne dici?

Ikhwan - Brunei
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Value for money
Walking distance to MTR Yau Ma Tei Exit C Near Temple Street Market Free shuttle bus to/from kowloon airport express and other places Small room
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Michelle - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
Convenient
Walking distance to mrt station , near nu Ren Jie , Miao Jie , can buy a lot of things along the road side ...
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ying - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
OK Place
The staffs are just satisfactory. The bed cover is not clean so we removed that. The rest is OK. Overall is above average for this range of price.
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

CHEE - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Worth for Money
Not far from the MRT station, indeed located just next to Temple Street which is suitable for tourist who like to hang around besides shopping complex
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jungeun - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Not bad not good
Good that it is close to subway
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ibon - Spagna
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Good location and price
Taking into account the hotel offers and prices in Hong Kong this has been one of the best options I have tried so far. Well located (Yau Ma Tei MTR station 2min walk), lots of restaurants nearby and kind staff.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Benjamin - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Good location, near to MRT but room extremely basic. Room and bathroom are small.
Good location, 8 min walk to Yau Ma Tei MRT. Lobby, room and bathroom are small and not very clean.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: