Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 5096 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità del servizio 7,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Erica - Singapore
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Clean, comfortable and small little room in a good location
Staff were helpful and allowed late check out when requested. I was having trouble with closing my luggage and one of them came over to help which was greatly appreciated. Room small but good enough for myself and girlfriend as we were out most of the day and only back to the hotel to bathe and sleep. Room not very sound proof though.
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2016

Gek - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Disappointing morning breakfast. The room and the bedsheet are smelly.
Stay are not comfort.
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2016

Nucharee - Thailandia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Pretty good
It's ok
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2016

AI - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Nice Hotel
Good location n cleanliness
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2016

Denny - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
check out need queue up longer
no free mineral water and when doing check out, queue long and long waiting service, overall is good.
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2016

WONG - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Satisfactory Stay with Good Location
Stayed for 3 nights at here. The room was expected small and we can't even open up our luggage. The housekeeping was fast maybe due to the small room space. No complimentary mineral water available. The best part is free usage of smartphone whereas we can call up to 5 countries for free and we can even bring it out to walk around since the smartphone comes with free internet. The location of the hotel is good to because it near to mrt station and just behind one of the local attractions, Temple Street. Overall, it is a satisfactory stay.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2016

Raymond - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
Good location, small room
The hotel's location is good, 3 mins walking distance to nearby train station. Walking distance to the happening streets in HK with tons of shops and food. Room cleanliness should be improved, encountered bed bug. Our check in was delayed. It was supposed 2pm and end up we got the room at 3pm/4pm.
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2016

CHIA - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
A dissapointing stay at this hotel.
Will never stay in this hotel again. Room wasnt ready at 2pm, late check in and simply ignore request. Queens size bed turn out to be a mini 4feets bed. No complimentary mineral water for guest at all. 2 lifts to serve 19 storey of guests. Wifi auto log out and unable to log in for an hr or 2.
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2016

Ikhwan - Brunei
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Value for money
Walking distance to MTR Yau Ma Tei Exit C Near Temple Street Market Free shuttle bus to/from kowloon airport express and other places Small room
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2016

Michelle - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
Convenient
Walking distance to mrt station , near nu Ren Jie , Miao Jie , can buy a lot of things along the road side ...
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: